Henderson, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 187 Reviews
  1. Going on 5 months still no working fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took a month before someone even came to look at it. Had to order parts. Waited another month. Parts didn’t fix it. Ordered more parts. Waited another month and half. Still didn’t work. Now STILL waiting to get my fridge working!!! FIVE months with no fridge and no ending in sight!!!
    FORT MOHAVE, AZ
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them two weeks ago. Had to wait for the part to come in. I was pleased with the repairman who came and installed the part.
    HENDERSON, NV
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job.
    HENDERSON, NV
    April 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  4. Dishwasher Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman Steve was so pleasant explained everything he was doing. He was quick & efficient & left no mess
    LK HAVASU CTY, AZ
    April 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Louise, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  5. Very happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with this service
    LK HAVASU CTY, AZ
    April 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  6. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve was awesome in explaining what was happening. Would use him again in a heart beat!
    GOLDEN VALLEY, AZ
    April 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 01, 2022
  7. Way too much money paid by us.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part was $54.94 and the labor cost was outrageous. $381.00 !!!! Way too much. It was meant to encourage us to sign up for your warranty which I do not want.
    HENDERSON, NV
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to book online. They keep the service calendar current. They kept me updated with a reminder text and email. They updated me that day to narrow down the service window as it got closer. The techs wore masks and kept my house clean. They were respectful. The techs told me how to prevent the issue in the future. I will definitely use this service again.
    HENDERSON, NV
    March 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Emily, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Member Services on March 13, 2022
  9. Excellent Service and Demeanor!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Expedient Service!
    HENDERSON, NV
    March 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  10. Fixed problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed problem. Very overpriced for a fifteen minute repair. Tried to change my appointment time at last minute.
    HENDERSON, NV
    September 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to cost of the service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021