Henderson, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 171 Reviews
  1. Have service contract with Sears, for all my appliances, and have had for over 45 years, great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears always does a good job, and I appreciate the knowledge my service man has.
    HENDERSON, NV
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 19, 2021
  2. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    MOHAVE VALLEY, AZ
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 17, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very informative
    HENDERSON, NV
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! Thanks and Regards, Samuel G Sears Home Services.
    CSOFFLINE on January 12, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good Infformation
    HENDERSON, NV
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good Information
    HENDERSON, NV
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on January 12, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowlegeable
    HENDERSON, NV
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good and very inforative of all Dryers
    HENDERSON, NV
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  8. Perfect service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've run the dishwasher twice since the tech replaced the inlet valve and I haven't had any issues. No water in the filter and no water dripping from the wall of the tub inside. I wanted to wait a few weeks after the service to give a review in case any issues arose. Glad that it's fixed and working as it should.
    HENDERSON, NV
    December 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 10, 2020
  9. Very happy with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent. I will continue to use sears service in the future.
    HENDERSON, NV
    November 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Tiffany, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 12, 2020
  10. Fabulous Service and Diagnosis

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our hot water heater was not turning off. Our service man was able to diagnose that there was a hot water leak in one of our pipes in the house. Not the answer we were hoping for, but he was right on the money.
    HENDERSON, NV
    August 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sallie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 26, 2020