Henderson, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 178 Reviews
  1. Fixed problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed problem. Very overpriced for a fifteen minute repair. Tried to change my appointment time at last minute.
    HENDERSON, NV
    September 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to cost of the service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  2. Fixed problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed problem. 15 minute part replacement costs over $300. Tried to change my appointment at last minute.
    Las Vegas NV
    September 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on September 07, 2021
  3. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service.
    LAUGHLIN, NV
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  4. Bad Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They don't keep u informed of what is going on, they take your money asap, then when they can't complete the service they say it takes 12 to 14 day to give u back your NO it doesn't . U spent thirty yrs doing accounting that's a crock. Don't do service, with these people, find some that u can depend on.
    GOLDEN VALLEY, AZ
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Martha, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Ovens issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on August 14, 2021
  5. Service is so so

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good, it’s getting ALL the parts to finish the job that’s taking forever. The repair on our dryer is still NOT finished, very Poor customer service.
    HENDERSON, NV
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pat, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Willie was terrific and got the job done like it should be done! Willie is an asset to Sears.
    HENDERSON, NV
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  7. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech fixed the cloggged drain line, but I had purchased a new ice maker from Sears Parts and wanted it to replace the one that did not work. The tech said there was nothing wrong with the one I had. Of course, he couldn't wait for a load of ice to be made. The ice maker still does not work and the new one is still in the box. Now what? Do I have to schedule another repair and how much will this cost? Local appliance repair techs won't work on a Pro refrigerator an Sears is very expensive.
    LAUGHLIN, NV
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edward, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 28, 2021
  8. Have service contract with Sears, for all my appliances, and have had for over 45 years, great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears always does a good job, and I appreciate the knowledge my service man has.
    HENDERSON, NV
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 19, 2021
  9. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    MOHAVE VALLEY, AZ
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 17, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very informative
    HENDERSON, NV
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! Thanks and Regards, Samuel G Sears Home Services.
    CSOFFLINE on January 12, 2021