Henderson, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 194 Reviews
  1. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service!! Thank You Soo much!!
    HENDERSON, NV
    November 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Beyond Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very precise and detailed service
    HENDERSON, NV
    November 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  3. Reliability

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always excellent service!
    HENDERSON, NV
    November 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  4. my 20 year old water heater is happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    he checked everything on my master protection agreement. should be good for another year. he and the hvac technician are still sears blue crew.
    HENDERSON, NV
    September 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  5. Dryer still does not operate properly. No heat. Need you to come back out and complete repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thought repair was complete until we used it the next day and clothes damp after one and a half hours. Not happy
    HENDERSON, NV
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  6. Unable to complete the repair. The technician was given defective parts.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair parts were defective. The technician was unable to complete the repair. I am waiting for a refund of what I paid for the parts. The technician took the parts with him when he left.
    LK HAVASU CTY, AZ
    July 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    {{Jo}}, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {{homeservicereviews@transformco.com}} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  7. Refrigerator not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did his best, but the problem could not be solved I had to buy a new machine The Sears product is a piece of garbage It worked for six years and then died they wanted 1500 to fix it
    HENDERSON, NV
    July 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 20, 2022
  8. Going on 5 months still no working fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took a month before someone even came to look at it. Had to order parts. Waited another month. Parts didn’t fix it. Ordered more parts. Waited another month and half. Still didn’t work. Now STILL waiting to get my fridge working!!! FIVE months with no fridge and no ending in sight!!!
    FORT MOHAVE, AZ
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 30, 2022
  9. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them two weeks ago. Had to wait for the part to come in. I was pleased with the repairman who came and installed the part.
    HENDERSON, NV
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 27, 2022
  10. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job.
    HENDERSON, NV
    April 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022