Farmington, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 79 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Better than most.
    BLOOMFIELD, NM
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  2. Josh did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Josh did repair service for me a week ago and I couldn’t have been more pleased. He was a little late, but kept me updated on his arrival. What this told me was that he would make sure my job was completely and totally finished before he left for his next appointment
    BLOOMFIELD, NM
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DENNIS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 16, 2020
  3. STILL DOES NOT COOL OR FREEZE!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been 3 days since sears installed new mother board, second compressor, etc. and 7 1/2 months since it quit cooling - I have lost count of ho many times a Sears serviceman has been here and I still do not have the use of my frig - I have paid Sears for 10 years on this frig and am pretty darn upset
    FARMINGTON, NM
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROBERT ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had so many issues with our ice maker; however, Michael has has resolved the problem- he is an excellent technician!
    AZTEC, NM
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. All around good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice person good service.p
    FARMINGTON, NM
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Finally fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 4 months the tech finally showed up and fixed our fridge! We had numerous no-shows and & 1 false statement saying the work had been completed when it hadn’t been!
    DOVE CREEK, CO
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on February 27, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Josh was great
    FARMINGTON, NM
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went good.
    FRUITLAND, NM
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smoothly.
    FRUITLAND, NM
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Prompt and Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with Sears' service. Rep explained things clearly and offered very helpful tips on how to keep dryer working at best efficiency. He was also very cordial.
    FARMINGTON, NM
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse