Clovis, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 54 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was friendly and professional. He answered all my questions. I appreciate this service.
    CLOVIS, NM
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He try everything to see what the problem was.
    LOVINGTON, NM
    June 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy has been out and have changed out parts 3 different times on my store.
    PORTALES, NM
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Happy with great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our microwave is working perfectly now, thanks to our Sears technician!
    PORTALES, NM
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    January 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on January 08, 2018
  8. several months later after sending wrong parts,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairtech was real nice and knowledgable. The partial blame is we are out of range for techs, grateful he came out of el paso, tx. 3 1/2 hrs. If my washer would have gave out completely they would have paid for a rental.
    LOVINGTON, NM
    October 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 19, 2017
  9. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairmen came at the designated time and quickly found my problem. They had to order the parts and made an appointment to come back and install them.
    TEXICO, NM
    September 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 26, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    January 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse