Clovis, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 60 Reviews
  1. Most pleased with service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service was very efficient and appreciated.
    ROGERS, NM
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BILL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 21, 2020
  2. Both James and Bill are very well trained technicians and are well in touch with their customers.

    Overall rating

    see details
    These guys know their job very well they can complete a major repair in short order, (most impressive).
    CLOVIS, NM
    September 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed our refrigerator very quickly.
    TEXICO, NM
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MIKE , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    washer running very very well
    CLOVIS, NM
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good job and fixed the problem last week.
    DENVER CITY, TX
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Reliable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have been using Sears Home Repair for many years, have fixed several appliances, and have been very satisfied with their service.
    CLOVIS, NM
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was friendly and professional. He answered all my questions. I appreciate this service.
    CLOVIS, NM
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He try everything to see what the problem was.
    LOVINGTON, NM
    June 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy has been out and have changed out parts 3 different times on my store.
    PORTALES, NM
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse