Woodbridge, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 216 Reviews
  1. Very good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technicians are good and they were very patient and did the thorough analysis and completed the work.
    EDISON, NJ
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  2. The tech is knowledgeable about what he is doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer is now working but the given time for his arrival 10AM - 2PM was not meet instead he showed up almost 6PM
    FLAGTOWN, NJ
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  3. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great!!!!!
    COLONIA, NJ
    February 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on February 10, 2022
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technican came prepared to replace the condenser and had all the required tools.
    PISCATAWAY, NJ
    January 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 28, 2022
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s working perfectly.
    CARTERET, NJ
    December 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on December 30, 2021
  6. Top notch. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional!
    METUCHEN, NJ
    November 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  7. smart person

    Overall rating

    see details
    service person knew what to look for
    S PLAINFIELD, NJ
    November 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 18, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears at home and I'm so happy I did.
    NJ
    October 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 24, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech very knowledgeable and did a great job.
    RAHWAY, NJ
    September 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frances, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My guy was so nice and efficient
    EDISON, NJ
    September 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deborah, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021