Woodbridge, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 165 Reviews
  1. Repair job completed in the past week.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived when he said he would and did a quality repair job. I would highly recommend repair tech Jeff C.
    WOODBRIDGE, NJ
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No! We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018
  4. Tech was very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your phone tree is a nightmare when calling to make an appointment. Also if you want to talk to a person forget it! This part gets no stars
    EDISON, NJ
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Repair has not been completed as promised yet

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair has not been completed as promised yet since Sears was not able to deliver the parts on time
    ISELIN, NJ
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 12, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    March 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, I am so happy to hear you have a protection agreement with us. They are perfect for covering that unexpected repair and prove very usefull when the time comes. Thank you for being a valued member of Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 26, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 21, 2018
  9. Professional & efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Different maintenance crew really made the difference
    EDISON, NJ
    February 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 09, 2018