Vineland, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 44 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are satisfied iwith his work.
    VINELAND, NJ
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Happy with service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a good job.
    VINELAND, NJ
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service severals time..Been satisfied most of the time
    PITTSGROVE, NJ
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Superb service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    During my yearly preventive maintenance on my refrigerator I pointed out that the handle to my freezer at the bottom of the unit was loose. The technician out in a repair request before he left and I was given an appointment for the very next day to complete the repair. The next day like clockwork the technician tightened the handle within minutes of arriving. My Sears master plan maintenance agreement for 4 major appliances has been a benefit and a blessing.
    Woodstown, NJ
    September 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 04, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Tech knew his job. Product not fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He deemed refrigerator unfixable after several visit since march
    FRANKLINVILLE, NJ
    August 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 06, 2018
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Sears for maintenance every year and very happy with their service.
    FRANKLINVILL, NJ
    May 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ernest, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear you are fond of our preventative maintenance checks. They really do offer a peace of mind in assuring you won't see issues anytime soon. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 07, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    April 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to share the kind words about our service. This is definitely what we like to hear in terms of our service and technicians. Thank you for choosing Sears for your repair needs! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018