Vineland, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 48 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem
    VINELAND, NJ
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  2. Awesome work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman that repaired our FAIRLY NEW (4 YRS) Kenmore Elite 2800$ Fridge was very knowledgeable, he worked for approximately 3-4 straight hours changing the compressor. A lot of cutting, soldering and reprogramming the mother board. I am very glad we had someone as experienced as the man Sears home repair sent us. Would recommend to anyone. Jeff
    BRIDGETON, NJ
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Aziz is a dear man, great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Aziz did a very thorough job. Frig runs like a top. It was a pleasure having him service our frig once again.
    WOODSTOWN, NJ
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Ice maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had the same tech S previously and he was efficient and friendly.
    FRANKLINVILLE, NJ
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are satisfied iwith his work.
    VINELAND, NJ
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Happy with service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a good job.
    VINELAND, NJ
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service severals time..Been satisfied most of the time
    PITTSGROVE, NJ
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Superb service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    During my yearly preventive maintenance on my refrigerator I pointed out that the handle to my freezer at the bottom of the unit was loose. The technician out in a repair request before he left and I was given an appointment for the very next day to complete the repair. The next day like clockwork the technician tightened the handle within minutes of arriving. My Sears master plan maintenance agreement for 4 major appliances has been a benefit and a blessing.
    Woodstown, NJ
    September 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 04, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse