Rockaway, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 409 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    OAK RIDGE, NJ
    June 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Raffaela, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 16, 2022
  2. Unable to repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unable to fix because of age! Waiting for approval of new machine. Hopefully faster then the last replacement machine!!!!
    BUDD LAKE, NJ
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Linda, for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 04, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good and very pleasant man
    ROCKAWAY, NJ
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ralph, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Member Services on March 13, 2022
  4. True Gentleman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Personable, professional, and caring! He was even worried about my flooring.
    HAMBURG, NJ
    February 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 05, 2022
  5. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jose was very knowledgeable, knew exactly what was needed, did it efficiently and was respectful and professional.
    BOONTON, NJ
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Melissa, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  6. Knew what needed to be done

    Overall rating

    see details
    came on time and fixed problem. showed what needed to be done.
    WHARTON, NJ
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 04, 2021
  7. very knowagble

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very knowledgeable about the problem and offered information on how to keep my tractor running .
    BOONTON, NJ
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 03, 2021
  8. great experiance

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy with
    BRANCHVILLE, NJ
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  9. Great Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech did a thorough job.
    SUSSEX, NJ
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 23, 2021
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the job was excellent
    HAMBURG, NJ
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 15, 2021