Lawrenceville, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 116 Reviews
  1. On time,informed about arrival

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick. Efficient and knew what the problem was right away
    PRINCETON JCT, NJ
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman came on time. He was most helpful and cleaned and fixed the dryer control while he was fixing the washer. I'd definitely use sears again based on this experience
    LAMBERTVILLE, NJ
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    LAWRENCE TWP, NJ
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is our regular maintenance service!I learned something new about what kind a light bulbs to use!
    TRENTON, NJ
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    WEST WINDSOR, NJ
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Satisfied with Service for Riding Mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very efficient. My only negative comment is the window of time given. A window of between 8:00 and 5:00 is not convenient. Other companies have given me 2 hour window which is more convenient and I did not have to wait all day.
    HOPEWELL, NJ
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Quick & Accurate

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guy was very professional, asked questions that verified the problem, went to work immediatly, cleaned up nicely after the job was complete. I was satisfied.
    HAMILTON, NJ
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable.
    EWING, NJ
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the ice maker on my fridge stopped working. The service person came out, without any fuss, got it fixed and was done very quickly. Cannot beat the quality of the personnel.
    PRINCETON JCT, NJ
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse