Lawrenceville, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 109 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable.
    EWING, NJ
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the ice maker on my fridge stopped working. The service person came out, without any fuss, got it fixed and was done very quickly. Cannot beat the quality of the personnel.
    PRINCETON JCT, NJ
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very happy with all aspects of service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, great notification in advance, explanation of the problem and very friendly. Sears will be my go to based on their response.
    LAWRENCE TWP, NJ
    August 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service good but two weeks before appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician and the service was fine. The air conditioner was repaired. The appointment required a two week wait and the window for the appointment was 8 am to 5 pm.
    PRINCETON JCT, NJ
    August 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very knowledgeable about my oven. He gave me good helpful hints on cleaning and usage. Thanks!
    EWING, NJ
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. So Glad they came out.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair person was accommodating and professional. He solved every issue I had, large or small.
    EWING, NJ
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse