Hackensack, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 198 Reviews
  1. Don’t Bother!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not come or call when they were suppose to. Finally showed up and took dryer apart to say computers down and can’t fix today and will be back tomorrow. Never showed and ended calling a different repairman.
    HACKENSACK, NJ
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    CLIFTON, NJ
    July 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago. Good service.
    CLIFTON, NJ
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was professional and efficient. I will use them again.
    FAIRVIEW, NJ
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. very unable service person who could not replace filter and clean all air exits

    Overall rating

    see details
    serviceman expected me,the customer who is paying for the 3year insurance policy to do his work.the ac right now is working ok.also not happy that sears makes us wait more than 9hrs for the serviceman to arrive for the appointment.not a pleasant experience.
    TEANECK, NJ
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 27, 2019
  6. Tech arrived very late

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a window time of 1pm-5pm, the tech did not arrive until after 6pm. I was held up all day thinking he would be there between 1-5pm.
    CLIFTON, NJ
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the tech's tardiness. Sometimes a tech will be unexpectedly delayed by a prior service call.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 24, 2019
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and courteous service.
    CLIFTON, NJ
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    refrigerator performing much better after the service
    MAYWOOD, NJ
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great and honest service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for a refrigeration issue with my filter
    LEONIA, NJ
    December 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse