Hackensack, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 210 Reviews
  1. Good technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Isiah G. did a great job in reparing our refrigerator door problem.
    CLIFTON, NJ
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Communicate well On job to be done.Very kind and professional technician
    TEANECK, NJ
    February 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was professional and friendly in their repair. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 16, 2020
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was diligent
    ENGLEWOOD, NJ
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 02, 2020
  4. Service was good . Cleanup was not.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician fixed the problem. But left all his garbage box etc in my kitchen for me. Why thank you.
    FORT LEE, NJ
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Worst repairman ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Three times they sent the same repairman to fix the 'did not drain problem' on my washing machine. Three times he didn't fix it. You wonder why Sears is going out of business? Poor service!
    PALISADES PK, NJ
    January 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Paula, thank you for taking the time to submit a review, we are sorry to hear you didn't have great repair experience with our service, if you are needing further assistance we look forward to working with you, just look out for our email response. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on January 22, 2020
  6. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wating on parts.
    HACKENSACK, NJ
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service man was knowledgeable Riu or Rui. If I could have him all the time I would stay with Sears he’s exemplary to your business
    GARFIELD, NJ
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. The last gentleman top notch service guy.

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy we persevered to find a good man to finally fix our washer which was out of service for four months. He was the only fellow that took his time and even did a load of wash to find the problem, a clog in the hose. This was the last guy that came to our house. This gentleman deserves a hugh thanks and special recognition. Wish we new his name.
    EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good but prefer the old way. If a problem could fix or order part.
    S HACKENSACK, NJ
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great yearly maintainence visit.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are pleased with the service prooovided by the contractor Sears sent to perform a yearly maintaintance visit.
    CLIFTON, NJ
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse