Omaha, NE repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 196 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very good. Explained what he was doing, answered any questions I had and solved all issues with the mower.
    CARTER LAKE, IA
    June 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  2. Works great happy with everything.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with all facets of the order.
    MO VALLEY, IA
    April 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very disappointed that my stove could not be repaired.
    MISSOURI VLY, IA
    April 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 02, 2022
  4. Excellent services

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two professional, knowledgeable technicians found several issues and had dryer working in no time.
    COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA
    February 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  5. Service good but wait not

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridge went out and was told no one could come for 3 weeks. Finally got someone to come and had to wait another week for the parts
    PLATTSMOUTH, NE
    January 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times can be delayed. If you are needing further assistance, contact us at 800-366-7278 if you have not received your part or visit www.searspartsdirect.com/order to view the status of your order.
    CSOFFLINE on January 30, 2022
  6. Sears service was very frustrating,they were not good on their word, and unprofessional !

    Overall rating

    see details
    The costumer service was very poor coming from Sears! We were promised many things all of which did not happen! They were horrible with communication and lacking common courtesy! The lack of communication was the biggest frustration during our long drawn out ordeal! The 3rd party that came through with parts and repairs were much better to deal with than Sears service!
    BLENCOE, IA
    November 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maredith, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 27, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast Service
    PAPILLION, NE
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO offline on October 21, 2021
  8. Devon gave us great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had problems with our machine for about 6 months. The first 2 techs who came to diagnose the problem were wonderful in every way and I’m sure they diagnosed it the way Sears had trained them and they used their phones to do it. Devon came and actually physically dug in and found the problems. I do want to say though, every one of your techs have been so nice and polite.
    MINDEN, IA
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Randall, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 30, 2021
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer needed to be vacuumed out and vent cleaned.
    OMAHA, NE
    June 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on June 24, 2021
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was here on Thursday,June 17. Washer is working properly.
    OMAHA, NE
    June 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margeret, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2021