Omaha, NE repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 163 Reviews
  1. Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    ELKHORN, NE
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  2. GREAT SEREVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND VERY COURTEOUS.
    OMAHA, NE
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 13, 2021
  3. Washer dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears is coming back to do the job. My serves man do absolutely nothing ran washer and left no cleaning. In tha past 22 years thay have ben great , he was a nice guy but took avenge of me did nothing. If i would not have been knowledgeable i would have never even new that was the cace . That is to bad. !!!
    OMAHA, NE
    October 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Don, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team
    CS offline on November 01, 2021
  4. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech was very polite and fixed the equipment just as I had hoped. The set up of the appointment by phone forgot to change the old telephone for the new one so they could not call me before arrival ( I was at work). Once my mom connected us I was able to explain and communicate with the Tech.
    OMAHA, NE
    September 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lily, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2021
  5. Maintenance check

    Overall rating

    see details
    guy got hung up and no one could notify me he would be so late, Not good for his welcome. Need to better support your techs. He was great once he could get to me.
    OMAHA, NE
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joyce, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 28, 2021
  6. Friendly service man.

    Overall rating

    see details
    y tech showed up on time and did the required maintenance efficiently.
    OMAHA, NE
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 20, 2020
  7. Great Service from Techs but not Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were approved for a replacement and have heard nothing back from Sears despite my efforts. The service people who came out were great. It is Sears that I am so disappointed in . Just about ready to contact my local BBB.
    OMAHA, NE
    November 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, We have checked our record in regards to Service Order # 42141687 and see that Replacement was approved by our Protection Agreement team. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836.
    CS Offline on November 19, 2020
  8. Horrible billing department

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only reason I am giving it a bad rating is because of the billing department. They seem to think I owe them money however, I paid it in full on that visit. If they or the repair person cannot figure that out it is a horrible service that I will not ever use again
    OMAHA, NE
    September 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Justin, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We request you to send e-mail along with proof of payment (bank or cc statement) to NSCHelp@transformco.com for assistance.
    CS OFFLINE on September 24, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair was expertly done.
    OMAHA, NE
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MICHAEL,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  10. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always had a Sears warranty on my appliances but couldn't afford it the last couple of years. I knew and trusted their service department. My fridge had been making a high pitched whine for quite some time and I decided to call Sears. He was a little late but he called me to let me know. He was here for several hours. He was very nice and courteous and explained everything. I have always recommended Sears Warranties to everyone and their repair services! They know their stuff!!!
    OMAHA, NE
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse