Grand Forks, ND repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 68 Reviews
  1. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was friendly, fast, clean and went out of his way to get my refrigerator working. He gave excellent directions on how to care for my refrigerator.
    CROOKSTON, MN
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  2. Wonderful job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roger did a great job.
    COOPERSTOWN, ND
    June 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Connie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roger did a great job.
    COOPERSTOWN, ND
    June 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  4. Service technician was very knowledgable and did an excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roger did a great job
    COOPERSTOWN, ND
    June 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Connie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  5. Waited 3 weeks for service and dryer quit working same day. Same symptoms.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prefer not to make judgment
    EMERADO, ND
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, Stephen. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out! Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on March 23, 2020
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very thorough and neat
    HALSTAD, MN
    February 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was fantastic
    GRAND FORKS, ND
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly repairman. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Quick repair.
    GFAFB, ND
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Returned to replace a major part of washer and it now works well.
    KARLSTAD, MN
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt efficient service!
    RL FALLS, MN
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse