Bismarck, ND repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 125 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Pleased
    MANDAN, ND
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  2. Very nice, couteous service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    He has been before and as always did a great job
    DICKINSON, ND
    December 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 26, 2021
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    knowledgeable and efficient
    BISMARCK, ND
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO offline on November 15, 2021
  4. Very competent service tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with service.
    BISMARCK, ND
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Val, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 14, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I get the same guy Bill (William) all the time, very nice and professional.
    BISMARCK, ND
    September 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marge, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I get the same guy Bill (William) all the time, super nice and professional.
    BISMARCK, ND
    September 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021
  7. Great Job, well done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained, repair in detail.
    NEW SALEM, ND
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 21, 2021
  8. Very good technician very long wait time for service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did very well. Although It was a 3 week wait for him to get here. Arrival time was 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. I feel the arrival time could have been a smaller window. I am very disappointed with the product the technician worked on. It is a Kenmore French door refrigerator that is six years old that would cost $1800.00 to repair and that doesn’t include the cost of the compressor because that would be covered under warranty. For that price we decided to replace the refrigerator with a new refrigerator. We are very unhappy with this refrigerator totally failing after six years. We will not purchase another Kenmore product.
    HAZEN, ND
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to delay in service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 05, 2020
  9. good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician did a good job. But it was difficult to schedule and having to be at home for 9 hours waiting for the service is irritating.
    BISMARCK, ND
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MONICA P, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  10. HAVE TO WAIT A MONTH FOR PARTS AND REFRIGERATOR IS NOT USABLE.

    Overall rating

    see details
    IF I HAD A PHONE NUMBER i WOUL D CALLYOU.
    BISMARCK, ND
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TARA ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist as per records we see that item is not covered under any warranty for replacement and parts time frame is 30 days .
    cs offline on November 21, 2020