Bismarck, ND repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 107 Reviews
  1. Great service! Water pump replaced

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you so much for fixing my washed & dryer! Very good service!
    Nd
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Fixed my Microwave!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy they solved the problem.
    MERCER, ND
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast courteous technician.
    BISMARCK, ND
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. My stove top works like new!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m so glad I called Sears! I was down to only one working burner, and after a new panel and double burner replacement, I feel like I have a new stove!
    MANDAN, ND
    August 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Quick fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a 5 min fix
    BISMARCK, ND
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was very friendly and professional. He was able to fix our washer, very happy with that. Just would be nice if we had better notification when he was going to arrive, because 8 to 5 wrecks a person's whole day and actually costed me a lot of money because I wasn't able to work that day. Plus this writing guidelines pop up is annoying and won't go away unless I click off of this box, but when I go to type it pops back up blocking what I am typing.
    HAZEN, ND
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with all services
    MANDAN, ND
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Not satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We still can't get it to run! Getting very upset. We have not been able to use our riding lawnmower yet this summer! Why buy something that expensive and have it break down every summer and have to have it fixed before we can use it!
    BISMARCK, ND
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you're having issues with your riding mower. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 16, 2018
  10. Great job done on a snowy day

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came even though weather was bad and winter storm warning. Really appreciated getting our washer working again.
    MERCER, ND
    March 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to see we got this fixed for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2018