Raleigh, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 111 Reviews
  1. knowledgeable serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman called before coming and arrived on time.
    HENDERSON, NC
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Not fixed second time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unit is defective and must be replaced. Another service call for monday... Hope it's replaced then
    YOUNGSVILLE, NC
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We hope that your microwave was repaired or replaced, but just in case you haven't...We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 26, 2019
  3. Dependable and Thorough As Always

    Overall rating

    see details
    Transmission repair on Lawn Tractor handled without a hitch.Kevin always does a great job !
    WAKE FOREST, NC
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!
    ZEBULON, NC
    May 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have got a service a few days ago, ıt was so go with the flow. Thank you.
    RALEIGH, NC
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They do a great job every time.
    ZEBULON, NC
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replacement parts came in. Service tech was great about putting new parts in and making suggestions about dumping ice first couple of times to get rid of part dust. Tech was over booked that day but he did the job the right way without cutting corners or being in a bad mood.
    FRANKLINTON, NC
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Quick repair, friendly serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time, kept me aware of his arrival time, went to work immediately, repaired the washer and received payment. However when I tried to use the 20% off repair coupon that I had, he told me that the coupon had to be presented on the first trip when the first technician didn't have the part necessary to repair the washing machine and that necessitated the 2nd trip after the part had arrived. Very disappointed that the 20% discount wasn't allowed.
    ROCKY MOUNT, NC
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the discount coupon wasn't explained properly to you. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 23, 2019
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman identified the problem(s) immediately and had the needed parts. Completed the job in a short time and explained what the problem(s) were and importance of cleaning and maintenance. Completely satisified.
    WAKE FOREST, NC
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Best Customer Service EVER!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Robert is a very polite, knowledgeable and friendly technician and his Customer Service is Outstanding!! Sometimes you get a tech that doesn't want to explain what the problem is or what he is going to do to fix it but Robert took the time to explain while he repaired our dryer. I had a question about our washer and he noticed right away that the spring holding the rubber seal in place was missing and that was why water was leaking out of the washer. He called his supervisor, ordered the needed part and setup the appointment to come out and install the spring. My husband and I were both impressed with Robert's work ethic because nowadays you don't see that much. I hope you have Robert n your team for years to come. He is an asset to the Sears Home Services Team!
    HENDERSON, NC
    January 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse