Raleigh, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 291 Reviews
  1. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    They got the problem cleared up and parts ordered right away
    CLAYTON, NC
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will call and use again
    WILLOW SPRING, NC
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Came on time, refrigerator was back to working normally.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator did not require repair when service man arrived,
    RALEIGH, NC
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. check up on washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have my washer checked one time each year. But this is the first time that the Sears rep. also vacuumed up the lint around and under the washer. It needed it and I did not know!
    RALEIGH, NC
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both men who came to work on my Samsung refrigerator were very knowledgeable and very courteous and did a great job.
    WENDELL, NC
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Ok service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Guy came, spent about 2 hours working on the ice maker and still didn’t fix it. Didn’t tell us he was going to turn it off so we could put stuff in cold bags, and took a towel used to keep parts off the floor, from the floor, to the fridge shelf, and then onto our cooking counters. Didn’t clean up much after he was done. Ended up picking up ice chunks and styrofoam off the floor. We have a infant that is crawling, so clean floors is required. The guy was very friendly though and kind.
    RALEIGH, NC
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Poor customer service.
    GARNER, NC
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Outstanding!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman went out of his way to go pick up a needed part and finish my repair in one afternoon. Very pleased with professionalism and speed of service!
    RALEIGH, NC
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jonathan came on time, had all necessary tools and parts, worked quickly and neatly, was polite.
    RALEIGH, NC
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and knowledgeable.
    CARY, NC
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse