Raleigh, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 318 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and courteous
    RALEIGH, NC
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Phillis, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service. But fridge still not fixed
    WENDELL, NC
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi VICTORIA, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerator issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  3. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cancelled appt 2x then did not know how to reassemble the parts they took out! Horrible
    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    FREDERICK F, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the service for the dishwasher is scheduled on 07/06/2020. I assure you that the functionality issues with the unit can be taken care as early as possible.
    CS Offline on July 02, 2020
  4. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied and Mr Tony was friendly
    GARNER, NC
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to get service the same day my washer broke down.
    CARY, NC
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  6. quick response

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled appointment on line and service guy arrived early. Just wish he had identified the root problem faster but eventually found out the main issue. He left a pile of debris on the floor so wasn't happy about him not cleaning up fully.
    RALEIGH, NC
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good job...pleasant worker.

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, knowledgeable, no nonsense. Repaired Dryer, explained warranty..to the point. Pleasant and knowledgeable!
    RALEIGH, NC
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Experienced, courteous, & respectful. Performed his job very well. No problems. Great to have a service representative that didn't rush thru his job without being able to diagnose the problem. A job well done.
    RALEIGH, NC
    April 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Repaired during the pandemic, thank you!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Johnny came to our house in Fuquay-Varina, NC, was so helpful and professional. Johnny told me he will be here till he fixes our frig. That was so assuring. He fixed it, and said frig was under warranty, fixed at no cost to us. Hope for us during the pandemic.
    FUQUAY VARINA, NC
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledge and explained everything to me very clearly.
    GARNER, NC
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse