Greenville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 64 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman arrived earlier than expected for my area (although not too early for me) and finished installing part quickly and efficiently.
    COLUMBIA, NC
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Performed the service and provided additional information bas to how I can maintain my mower.
    GREENVILLE, NC
    January 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Stephen, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  3. Great service rep

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was good experience so far. Service rep Seth was awesome. Rep informed us repair was under warranty other than the service call and repaired frig late into evening when everyone would have rather been home. He is a trooper. Replacement part seems a little noisy, will see after food is in frig.
    BELHAVEN, NC
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and efficient A tray was ordered for the right hand door, received wrong tray. Need one for the next to bottom, second one from the bottom, full size tray. Thanks
    WASHINGTON, NC
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took four weeks to get appointment.
    STUMPY POINT, NC
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and efficient and fixed this issue
    SHARPSBURG, NC
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Mixed results

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were visited by 2 different service persons. The first one was a bit wrong about the issue with our dryer and ordered a part we did not need. Luckily the 2nd service person caught the error and did not install the unneeded part, took it with him and we saved some money.
    GREENVILLE, NC
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service and great repairman. His is fantastic.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Preventive check and answered all questions.
    WASHINGTON, NC
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brooke was extremely knowledgeable about the repair work that needed to be done. She showed me the damaged part and replaced it with the new one she ordered the week before. She arrived late because my appointment wasn't listed on her route. I would definitely recommend her.
    GRIMESLAND, NC
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed my dryer in the same day
    GREENVILLE, NC
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse