Greenville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 70 Reviews
  1. very thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    was very thorough
    PLYMOUTH, NC
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    was very thorough
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  2. Awesome technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very polite and and explained everything to the resident.
    GREENVILLE, NC
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ANGELA ,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  3. Repair Not A Success

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears repairman was very nice. But his repair of the circuit board ("mother board") and probes did not work. The open still turns off when reaching the set temperature instead of baking at the set temperature continuously until I turn the oven off.
    NAGS HEAD, NC
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, BRIAN T, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Oven issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  4. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I need to open another ticket. The problem was not solved.
    GREENVILLE, NC
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are unable to pull the order details using the email address. So, checked and I request you to send us the details with the Full name and phone number, then we will be able to pull the order details.
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with service.
    WILLIAMSTON, NC
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. helpful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    ROBERSONVILLE, NC
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman arrived earlier than expected for my area (although not too early for me) and finished installing part quickly and efficiently.
    COLUMBIA, NC
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Performed the service and provided additional information bas to how I can maintain my mower.
    GREENVILLE, NC
    January 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Stephen, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  9. Great service rep

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was good experience so far. Service rep Seth was awesome. Rep informed us repair was under warranty other than the service call and repaired frig late into evening when everyone would have rather been home. He is a trooper. Replacement part seems a little noisy, will see after food is in frig.
    BELHAVEN, NC
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and efficient A tray was ordered for the right hand door, received wrong tray. Need one for the next to bottom, second one from the bottom, full size tray. Thanks
    WASHINGTON, NC
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse