Meridian, MS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them in past
    MADISON, MS
    September 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 19, 2022
  2. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came the same day I called!!
    QUITMAN, MS
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service once the Technician got here and started working. Parts delivery, which is in no way AE Repair Services fault, was horrendous! Once ordered, it took 8 months for all the parts to finally deliver. Most of them delivered quickly but anything shipping from Asia, took months to deliver. Also, when calling to schdule a repair appt, the person answering the phone is almost impossible understand due to their extreme Indian accent and then they couldn't even schedule and appt because they didn't have access to the schedule. Ridiculous!!! Communication with the Repair Tech was great!
    COLLINSVILLE, MS
    January 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steven, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on January 23, 2022
  4. Knowledgeable, experienced technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    John was on time, showed me the problem, and replaced the broken cord quickly.
    MADISON, MS
    November 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Doug, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 15, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Guy!
    JACKSON, MS
    September 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Latasha, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  6. Best service taught me a lot

    Overall rating

    see details
    Could not be any happier
    CANTON, MS
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathrynm, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  7. Great informative service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Taught me a lot about maintenance
    CANTON, MS
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathrynm, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  8. The best service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was informative and I learned a lot
    CANTON, MS
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathrynm, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  9. SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt and very efficient at his job.
    PORTERVILLE, MS
    August 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Johnetta, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 05, 2021
  10. Very efficient. Our refrigerator is back after waiting a month.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are glad to have good service. I was not able to get through to receive money for food spoilage. I tried for three days.
    MADISON, MS
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020