Meridian, MS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 229 Reviews
  1. Oven Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The second technician that came to install the relay board had to pull the double-oven out of the cabinet to test the electrical, because the first technician did not. When putting the double-oven back into the opening, he broke the bottom plastic spacer and now there is a hole beneath the oven. He said he would order and ship us one at no cost, but we haven't received the part or any notification of shipment yet.
    MORTON, MS
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. The dishwasher was not looked at

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not do service
    LIVINGSTON, AL
    March 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Peggy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize your repair was not done. Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  3. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    She was fast
    March 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always happy with service
    BRANDON, MS
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jack, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man was very helpful!!
    LAUDERDALE, MS
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are glad to hear that your service was done and the unit is working great now. Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us, we greatly value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was excellent but why such a long period of time between breakdowns and service ?
    SILAS, AL
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service from technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will use this technician again
    FOREST, MS
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    FLORENCE, MS
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The parts were here when he arrived and within a very short time, he had it working as well as ever!
    MERIDIAN, MS
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech didn’t know what he was doing! When he arrived the refrigerator was working, but when he left (with out cleaning up his mess) the refrigerator was leaking, which didn’t know until awaiting to a wet floor!
    MERIDIAN, MS
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse