Biloxi, MS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 311 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to get an appointment on the same day called. Very professional.
    BILOXI, MS
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  2. No show

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech did not arrive and this is the second time we’ve had a service tech not arrive. I have taken off work to be home for the service technician each time.
    SLIDELL, LA
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Michael, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on December 08, 2020
  3. No service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repar man did not show up for the appt.
    GULFPORT, MS
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kermit, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on December 03, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased
    PASS CHRIS, MS
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020
  5. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tractor is running perfectly. Great work by Rob.
    CARRIERE, MS
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sally, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  6. Very disappointed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service appointment was Nov. 10. When I didn't hear from the technician, I contacted Sears. The said the service ticket was closed on Nov. 7 stating that service had been completed. Now we have an appointment for November 20. The tech who was here on Oct. 26 was great, pleasant and knowledgeable. Sears was unable to tell me why the ticket was closed out or how this happened. If you don't get e-mails beginning 3days before the appt, something is wrong, don't wait to contact Sears like I did.
    BAY ST LOUIS, MS
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 13, 2020
  7. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always, horrible service, long waits on hold, hackers connected with this service.
    MS
    September 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2020
  8. extremely helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician was on time & polite & very helpful! appreciate his professionalism.
    CARRIERE, MS
    September 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lelah, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  9. Could not have been better!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to schedule. Timely. Polite. Responsive. Knowledgeable. Effective. Thorough
    SLIDELL, LA
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cyrus, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  10. Wonderful service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used they service during the Covid shut down and it went very smoothly. They did a great job.
    BILOXI, MS
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse