Biloxi, MS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 302 Reviews
  1. Wonderful service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used they service during the Covid shut down and it went very smoothly. They did a great job.
    BILOXI, MS
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Fabulous clarity and explanation

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unable to fix, but explained everything very well.
    SLIDELL, LA
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well explained what they were going to do and reason why.
    DIBERVILLE, MS
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great serviceman but didn’t fix the issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fifth visit to “fix” my ice maker but still have the same issues.
    OCEAN SPRINGS, MS
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We are so sorry you still have the same issue.A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on February 27, 2020
  5. great serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Embra showed that he was truly interested in solving our problem.
    GAUTIER, MS
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. GREAT SERVICE MAN HE KNEW HIS STUFF

    Overall rating

    see details
    CHAD IS THE REPAIR MAN THAT CAME OUT TO REPAIR OUR WASHER HE DID A GREAT. JOB THANKS FROM THE KELLUM KREWE
    SLIDELL, LA
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service and Repair!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repair was a warranty repair from a previous visit that did not fix the problem completely.
    BAY ST LOUIS, MS
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi George, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  8. Came back 4 times to make sure all parts were working great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 4 service calls to get all the correct parts installed correct thank you
    BAY ST LOUIS, MS
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took good care of my dryer. So glad I have the service maintenance contract.
    SLIDELL, LA
    December 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came on time and took care of business
    SLIDELL, LA
    December 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse