Joplin, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 97 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No more refrigerator leak!
    SENECA, MO
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Refrigerator ice maker repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I had the service done. I am very satisfied.
    GOODMAN, MO
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was so easy to schedule and he was on time!!
    FORT SCOTT, KS
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He inspected each appliance & told use vital & interesting safegards for all appliances.
    FAIRLAND, OK
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was fine but outcome of my year and 3 month old stove was HORRIBLE! It will cost $649 to repair the stove I’ve owned a little over a year! HORRIBLE!! Never buying from Sears again!
    GIRARD, KS
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fixed the refrigerator in 15 minutes!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Diagnosed the problem.ordered the part fixed, all within a.
    FRONTENAC, KS
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Its fixed!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took way longer to fix that I expected. The service men were very polite. My washer was not leveled though so now it rocks. I cant use it until I can get someone over to level it.
    COLUMBUS, KS
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. The best care!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair technician was great! He was helpful, thorough, efficient, and even answered a couple of questions I had on other Sears appliances. He explained things well. My only minor complaint is with the system. It is so difficult to give up a day to await the technician. I wish it were possible to schedule a little more accurately.
    MIAMI, OK
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Just felt heat in both ovens with his hand

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had used top oven prior to service, so tech said he felt heat from it. Turned on bottom oven and stuck hand in and felt heat. Carried in tool bag, never used anything in it. Looked like a service tech , but didn't perform as one. Tracked in mud on floors. Very Bad Experience! Would not recommend service plan to anyone if this is what you get!!!
    EL DORADO SPG, MO
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Never got to come on

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kept trying to get to come on. Kept pushing buttons. I had to explain that a metal pan must be on stove to work. Never checked anything.
    EL DORADO SPG, MO
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse