Joplin, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 102 Reviews
  1. will call again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful service and knowledgeable technician
    LAMAR, MO
    August 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 20, 2020
  2. poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    experince for a job well done is checking to see if the job you have done .is done to the best of your ability .when you hurry thru. a job ,well nothing works right .and when you have to call someone back to finish the job they do . and then come to find out it;s still not done .well you don't want that person to work for you again.
    ORONOGO, MO
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    PATSY B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  3. It’s cleaning better now

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman did not put screws in bottom of dishwasher. It bent the metal a little bit. Husband had to find screws to use and re attach it.
    NEOSHO, MO
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    GLEN H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great servic
    MIAMI, OK
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Duane, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  5. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very helpful found the problem and had it taken care of, so happy he was our service person
    EXETER, MO
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fixed fast

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well dive prompt and knowledgeable
    MIAMI, OK
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No more refrigerator leak!
    SENECA, MO
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Refrigerator ice maker repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I had the service done. I am very satisfied.
    GOODMAN, MO
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was so easy to schedule and he was on time!!
    FORT SCOTT, KS
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He inspected each appliance & told use vital & interesting safegards for all appliances.
    FAIRLAND, OK
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse