Cape Girardeau, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 87 Reviews
  1. fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    he fixed issue
    MARBLE HILL, MO
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 4-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Techs are awesome. Cost for repairs to fix a simple switch that took the tech 15 to fix are ridiculous.
    PUXICO, MO
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  3. Not great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appointment time 8:00 am - 12:00pm they was 4 hours late
    ORAN, MO
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alice, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on November 04, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did my yearly maintenance inspection.
    GATEWOOD, MO
    October 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He nice, Courteous, and eager to do his job.
    WAPPAPELLO, MO
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 14, 2021
  6. Professional serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed our hot water heater. willing to work longer than work quitting time to finish.
    PUXICO, MO
    June 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elaine We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 30, 2021
  7. Very good all around.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always reliable.
    ADVANCE, MO
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 15, 2020
  8. Took a while to get repair parts in - had to delay repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair service technician was very friendly and knew what he was doing. All repairs were covered under our warranty which we renew every 3 years.
    CPE GIRARDEAU, MO
    November 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2020
  9. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Actually there was nothing wrong with the washer/ A previous repairman from another issue turned off the shut off value at the washer, Cost me $99.. Also needed my kitchen range repaired. Parts are no longer available and this also cost me 99.00/ That seems unfair when a company no longer makes the part.
    JACKSON, MO
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020
  10. Likable person good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think this rep knew exactly what he was doing (professional) knowledge of equipment.
    PUXICO, MO
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020