Cape Girardeau, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 78 Reviews
  1. Likable person good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think this rep knew exactly what he was doing (professional) knowledge of equipment.
    PUXICO, MO
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Enjoyed Kevin's visit washer is working well.
    BERNIE, MO
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Monica, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 02, 2020
  3. Great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The fact that we had to buy a new washer because it took 6 weeks to get a replacement part for my washer SUCKED! The tech who put it in and did ther physical work (Carter) was amazing!
    SEDGEWICKVLLE, MO
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Dryer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The issue with our dryer was difficult to determine but our technician stuck with it until he figured it out.
    CPE GIRARDEAU, MO
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the washer with no problem
    THAYER, MO
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  6. Friendly and knowledgeable tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them 3 days, got my fridge fixed and learned a little something.
    JACKSON, MO
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use every couple of days
    THAYER, MO
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Simple job but done efficiently and quickly
    JACKSON, MO
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very dependable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate robert for taking care of my repairs. He had a lot going on the day he was scheduled to do my repairs, but he still took care of them. It's so good to know there's still people out there that want to do a good job
    JACKSON, MO
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Polite and Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the polite and professional manner of my service technicians.
    OAK RIDGE, MO
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse