St. Cloud, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 220 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Works Good
    MERRIFIELD, MN
    June 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rebecca, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 16, 2022
  2. horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I asked to have service done on my refrigerator and when service arrived it did not get cleaned. When he ordered parts that I needed the wrong parts were ordered. My refrigerator never did get fixed. My service agreement has now expired and I will not renew. I would not recommend anyone get the service plan
    SAINT CLOUD, MN
    March 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cindy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 30, 2022
  3. Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Friendly Service!
    GRANITE FALLS, MN
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CMG OFFLINE on January 27, 2022
  4. Really?

    Overall rating

    see details
    I set up service for my folks and it sounds like the repair person was fairly apathetic. My folks are older and could have a little more assistance. It was just a filter issue. The repair person gave them the part number as it was only a filter issue and them charged them $114 for that
    BRAINERD, MN
    December 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on December 20, 2021
  5. Terrific communication.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The communication regarding techs arrival was appreciated.
    BRAINERD, MN
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tammy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  6. REFRIDGERATOR

    Overall rating

    see details
    MY REFRIDGERATOR IS STILL NOT WORKING AT ALL THE SERVICE TECH IS A VERY NICE PERSON BUT THE QUALITY OF THE REFRIDGERATOR IS JUNK. THIS IS THE SECOND REFRID I'VE HAD FROM SEARS AND THEY ARE JUNK
    PINE RIVER, MN
    November 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Keith, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  7. Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought that when I talked to the scheduler that I was going to get my lint cleared out of the pipe behind the dryer. Very disappointed.
    ANNANDALE, MN
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    APRIL D, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSoffline on October 21, 2021
  8. Great tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very helpful and knowledgeable
    ALBANY, MN
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 26, 2021
  9. Good and conscientious service by service agent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Servie and effort were great but ran into an electrical issue that could not be resolved.
    PIERZ, MN
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GLADYS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 12, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    MONTEVIDEO, MN
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Jan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 17, 2020