Minnetonka, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 246 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service, learned what we can try if it happens again.
    EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and called on cell to let me know they were on their way. Knowledgeable and friendly
    MAPLE GROVE, MN
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Vish,, was our technician. Very knowledgeable. Diagnosed our problem and advised us with no pressure. Good experience.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied.
    PLYMOUTH, MN
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Quality, Professional, Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech, Brad, arrives on-time and quickly performed the requested service on our tractor. He had all of the required new parts on hand so the process went quickly and efficiently. I'll be using the service in the future
    MINNETONKA, MN
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Pleasant repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the last year of our maintenance contract. Please with the report on the machine and he worked speedily and quickly.
    MAYER, MN
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week
    MINNETONKA, MN
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the service provided by the technician that tune-up my graden tractor. The tractor was staying running and once the technician identified the issue, he explained what parts needed to be replaced.
    EXCELSIOR, MN
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. waited too long to repair it

    Overall rating

    see details
    About 3 weeks to repair it
    MOUND, MN
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to get your refrigerator repaired. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 12, 2019
  9. Sevice Technician checked systems and parts, very diligent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service and ordered parts as needed Completed repairs in timely manner. Knowledgeable technician
    MAPLE GROVE, MN
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The servicemen were very professional and were understanding of my concerns.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    October 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse