Minnetonka, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 250 Reviews
  1. Lawn tractor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was excellent. Price lad high.
    MAPLE GROVE, MN
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. He did a great job explaining what was wrong and fixed it

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dishwasher is working great since he put in the new pump
    WACONIA, MN
    September 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very bad customer service from Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    I booked the apt. well over a week ago. Was told by several communications(text messages, phone calls, emails) that the time of the service would be between 8:00-12:00. Until I actually called Sears on Saturday morning to get a more narrowed down time frame, was I told the service guy wouldn't be there until 3:30-5:00, he actually showed up @ 3: 50. Very,very bad communication. I most likely will not do business in the future with Sears. I'm getting all my future appliances from Warner Stellian
    PLYMOUTH, MN
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We are very sorry to see that you have had this kind of experience and apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 28, 2019
  4. Expensive labor cost

    Overall rating

    see details
    $300 labor/service call seems excessive for a $70 part. Could have bought new fridge (almost). Fridge was only 3 years old/Whirlpool
    HAMEL, MN
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service, learned what we can try if it happens again.
    EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and called on cell to let me know they were on their way. Knowledgeable and friendly
    MAPLE GROVE, MN
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Vish,, was our technician. Very knowledgeable. Diagnosed our problem and advised us with no pressure. Good experience.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied.
    PLYMOUTH, MN
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Quality, Professional, Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech, Brad, arrives on-time and quickly performed the requested service on our tractor. He had all of the required new parts on hand so the process went quickly and efficiently. I'll be using the service in the future
    MINNETONKA, MN
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Pleasant repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the last year of our maintenance contract. Please with the report on the machine and he worked speedily and quickly.
    MAYER, MN
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week
    MINNETONKA, MN
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse