Minnetonka, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 261 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They had the part to fix my 23 year old Kenmore washer on the truck! The technician installed the part and the washer was working within minutes.
    HOPKINS, MN
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Problem recurred two days afterward

    Overall rating

    see details
    First reaction was great, the engine was running. Two days later problem recurred and I had the lubricate the starter like he did.
    MINNETONKA, MN
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair done this week. Very satisfied.
    MINNETONKA, MN
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good Job, Good Job
    MAPLE GROVE, MN
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician properly diagnosed the problems, ordered the parts and did an great job of replacing the ice machine and control board. Refrigerator now working as it should!
    MINNETONKA, MN
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work done was fine. I requested the tech come in through the garage but he never got the message. That is my only issue.
    WACONIA, MN
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are so sorry to hear that the tech did not receive the message. We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  7. Fantastic service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Papal went the extra mile!!
    PLYMOUTH, MN
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am now waiting to hear from Sears because they have to replace my Microwave. My old one was not repairable
    MINNETONKA, MN
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fast and wonderful service on my refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and solved the issue fast
    PLYMOUTH, MN
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Quick and quality

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came in they said they were going to end quickly fixed my dishwasher. I would use them again.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse