Minnetonka, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 242 Reviews
  1. Pleasant repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the last year of our maintenance contract. Please with the report on the machine and he worked speedily and quickly.
    MAYER, MN
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week
    MINNETONKA, MN
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the service provided by the technician that tune-up my graden tractor. The tractor was staying running and once the technician identified the issue, he explained what parts needed to be replaced.
    EXCELSIOR, MN
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. waited too long to repair it

    Overall rating

    see details
    About 3 weeks to repair it
    MOUND, MN
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to get your refrigerator repaired. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 12, 2019
  5. Sevice Technician checked systems and parts, very diligent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service and ordered parts as needed Completed repairs in timely manner. Knowledgeable technician
    MAPLE GROVE, MN
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The servicemen were very professional and were understanding of my concerns.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    October 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. annual checkups

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed up an hour and a half after our service window was over.
    BUFFALO, MN
    August 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We hate to see that this has happened and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018