Minnetonka, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 265 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    gSercie technician was effective and very efficient. Service call was an annual warranty maintenance checkup. Nice job
    SPRING PARK, MN
    September 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding customer service
    MINNETONKA, MN
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Renana, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 28, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks good job
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Deggie,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 08, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Consistently Great Service
    PLYMOUTH, MN
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They had the part to fix my 23 year old Kenmore washer on the truck! The technician installed the part and the washer was working within minutes.
    HOPKINS, MN
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Problem recurred two days afterward

    Overall rating

    see details
    First reaction was great, the engine was running. Two days later problem recurred and I had the lubricate the starter like he did.
    MINNETONKA, MN
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair done this week. Very satisfied.
    MINNETONKA, MN
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good Job, Good Job
    MAPLE GROVE, MN
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician properly diagnosed the problems, ordered the parts and did an great job of replacing the ice machine and control board. Refrigerator now working as it should!
    MINNETONKA, MN
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work done was fine. I requested the tech come in through the garage but he never got the message. That is my only issue.
    WACONIA, MN
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are so sorry to hear that the tech did not receive the message. We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020