Duluth, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 161 Reviews
  1. Very Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good listener and kept our situation/needs in mind. Gave us options.
    ESKO, MN
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Beth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never a problem with Virgil coming for repair. Efficiently done. Thank you.
    DULUTH, MN
    April 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. We were pleased with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is working well.
    BRULE, WI
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great tech!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will hire them again/ doing laundry right now!
    DULUTH, MN
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything works was accommodating and fast
    PENGILLY, MN
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Quick and Efficient.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job! He almost immediately detected the problem and was in and out in ten minutes.
    STURGEON LAKE, MN
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Did extra work

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sear home service man did an excellent job of checking our refrigerator. He had to move the heavy, food-laden refrigerator and an adjacent table in order to clean the coils in the back. We really appreciated that. He was very friendly as well.
    STURGEON LAKE, MN
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears man did a very good job of examining our range.
    STURGEON LAKE, MN
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service Men - Totally Happy With Service Disappointed with Length of Time Waiting For appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were on time, friendly, professional, and fixed the washer. I was extremely happy with the service I received, my disappointment is the length of time it took to get the appointment.
    DULUTH, MN
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. KZ fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous, reached out in advance of appt to ensure what part was needed and to arrange/confirm delivery, worked to accelerate schedule to earlier date, timely notice of arrival status.
    HERMANTOWN, MN
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse