Duluth, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 133 Reviews
  1. Finished fixing oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    We've waited for the parts several attempts to fix the problem but the manufacturer of the product should go into detail how they put parts together. Several attempts to fix but needed more parts. This last tech had to leave and purchase double sided tape to adhere the glass to the plastic. It's all fixed and were happy.
    DULUTH, MN
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Sucked

    Overall rating

    see details
    I showed her the videos of how loud my washer was and she said that's normal I will only have Virgil here from now on
    SUPERIOR, WI
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 22, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed the work promptly and left no mess for me to clean up.
    STURGEON LAKE, MN
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so sorry to see that it took this long Dan! We would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were so impressed with the repair technician who came to our home. He was thorough, professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. He explained the problem and assisted us in making decisions regarding repair vs purchasing new. We will request him next time we call Sears! We have always been impressed with Sears repair services.
    AURORA, MN
    October 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Ok service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It would be nice to have a sears tech do the work. Not a dish network guy come. He was not set up to do much. Checked the temp no cleaning checked the seals that was about it. Guess it was better than nothing.
    SUPERIOR, WI
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast reliable service. Diagnosed the issue quickly and had the part available.
    DULUTH, MN
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse