Duluth, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 151 Reviews
  1. Smart & efficient service provider,

    Overall rating

    see details
    The refrigerator/freezer didn't work for many days and he fixed the problem very quickly!
    HERMANTOWN, MN
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was a little chatty, but obviously knew his stuff and provided a great service! He did arrive within the 10 hour window, but his supervisors sent him all over before he could come to our home.
    MCGREGOR, MN
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service from experienced Tech!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    vVirgil is the best and deserves a raise!!! He's always pleasant, informative, on time, and is always very knowledgeable no matter what appliance he works on!!! His expertise and attitude makes all the difference when I'm frustrated over my appliance breakdown!
    DULUTH, MN
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The wait was unacceptable and the refrigerator still doesn't work

    Overall rating

    see details
    after over a two month wait and 2 repair appts our refrigerator still doesn't work and we have to wait another 5 weeks for you to come back again. Terrible service.
    TAMARACK, MN
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. good ervice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was on time and very professional.
    DULUTH, MN
    September 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was great, we are so happy to have our washer back. only wished we didn't have to wait a month to have it fixed.
    DULUTH, MN
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. fixed the problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have been using them for more than 6 yrs. and have always done a good job no matter which appliance they worked on, very knowledgeable servicemen.
    COTTON, MN
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly checkup completed and appreciated
    PENGILLY, MN
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly checkup completed and appreciated
    PENGILLY, MN
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly checkup completed and appreciated
    PENGILLY, MN
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse