Duluth, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 180 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to have my frig working again great service thank you
    WRENSHALL, MN
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  2. Ok service. Took way too long

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech had the parts needed to complete the repairs but was over booked for the day and thus had to order the parts and come back at another time. Very Inconvenient. Tech did not take off his shoes or ask to keep them on. He just walked in and past me like he owned the place. Over all a smart guy who knew what he was talking about.
    DULUTH, MN
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  3. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy I used them
    DULUTH, MN
    March 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  4. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repair man fixed my fridge. It works as it should again.
    NASHWAUK, MN
    February 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kevin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 06, 2022
  5. Virgil,Service-did an EXCELLENT job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Virgil,service was EXCELLENT>
    DULUTH, MN
    November 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleasant experience
    DULUTH, MN
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 28, 2021
  7. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I live my zero turn
    GORDON, WI
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 25, 2021
  8. Great Service a little high in Price

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was here 1/2 hour 200.00 for Labor! I think it was a little high
    PORT WING, WI
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ceil, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the cost of the service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on February 12, 2021
  9. It took 4 weeks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer broke at Christmastime and was fixed yesterday. It would help to have better laundry reimbursement if it takes that long. Our family is large and it averaged $65/week at the laundromat. Our washer works perfect now! Whew!
    TWO HARBORS, MN
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 30, 2021
  10. Tech forgot to hook exhaust hose back up

    Overall rating

    see details
    all and all a fairly good job
    DULUTH, MN
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roger, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021