Duluth, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 175 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleasant experience
    DULUTH, MN
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 28, 2021
  2. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I live my zero turn
    GORDON, WI
    June 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 25, 2021
  3. Great Service a little high in Price

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was here 1/2 hour 200.00 for Labor! I think it was a little high
    PORT WING, WI
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ceil, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the cost of the service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on February 12, 2021
  4. It took 4 weeks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer broke at Christmastime and was fixed yesterday. It would help to have better laundry reimbursement if it takes that long. Our family is large and it averaged $65/week at the laundromat. Our washer works perfect now! Whew!
    TWO HARBORS, MN
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 30, 2021
  5. Tech forgot to hook exhaust hose back up

    Overall rating

    see details
    all and all a fairly good job
    DULUTH, MN
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roger, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021
  6. Dryer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Forgot to hook up the venting fir outside otherwise I’d give them all 5 stars
    DULUTH, MN
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021
  7. He didn’t reorder a top that came damaged for my stove

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man that was here first was very good second one was ok except he took damaged Top and didn’t replace s order but said he would I have a appointment for service January 6 would like new top here before service
    ELY, MN
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Keith, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 26, 2020
  8. ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    wish they had more tech
    CLOQUET, MN
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 07, 2020
  9. Helpful servicemen

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guys who visited were nice. However, the dishwasher still doesn't work.
    DULUTH, MN
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MATT ,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. as per records we request to please contact PABA team at 800-927-7836 as they will have access to it it as it covered under under MPA and for repair contact repair solutions team at 1-800-665-2127.
    cs offline on November 21, 2020
  10. Incompetent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Incompetent service
    DULUTH, MN
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ken, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 21, 2020