Duluth, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 132 Reviews
  1. Sucked

    Overall rating

    see details
    I showed her the videos of how loud my washer was and she said that's normal I will only have Virgil here from now on
    SUPERIOR, WI
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 22, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed the work promptly and left no mess for me to clean up.
    STURGEON LAKE, MN
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so sorry to see that it took this long Dan! We would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were so impressed with the repair technician who came to our home. He was thorough, professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. He explained the problem and assisted us in making decisions regarding repair vs purchasing new. We will request him next time we call Sears! We have always been impressed with Sears repair services.
    AURORA, MN
    October 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Ok service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It would be nice to have a sears tech do the work. Not a dish network guy come. He was not set up to do much. Checked the temp no cleaning checked the seals that was about it. Guess it was better than nothing.
    SUPERIOR, WI
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast reliable service. Diagnosed the issue quickly and had the part available.
    DULUTH, MN
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. What service??

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man came out told him to order part and never heard back
    MARCELL, MN
    August 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 30, 2018