Westland, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 150 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears service guys are very knowledgeable, professional. They do a wonderful job!
    CANTON, MI
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  2. Timely and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my washer serviced as I have done annually since I bought it in 2013. With my service plan I can have an annual check up for no cost. The service rep was timely and offered several tips to ensure I never need a repair.
    WESTLAND, MI
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Pat, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 19, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was completed in a timely manner. Problem was diagnosed, part was located and installed. Overall great service experience!!
    NORTHVILLE, MI
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Friendly serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem is intermittant and was not happening at time of visit, so problem was not determined.
    YPSILANTI, MI
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service . Very nice guy.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy to have work done on my tractor . Looking forward to a summer for cutting grass.
    BELLEVILLE, MI
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great technician and repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair tech., Don was very competent and friendly.
    WESTLAND, MI
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    expert service and great advice on future care
    CANTON, MI
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great service tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    expert service and great advice on future care
    CANTON, MI
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Mike provided great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike provided great service! He was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain the problem and corrective action.
    NORTHVILLE, MI
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. I believe in Sears again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was amazing
    BELLEVILLE, MI
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse