Traverse City, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 330 Reviews
  1. No show!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Said they would be out the same day. Never showed up, never called! Terrible.
    INDIAN RIVER, MI
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Regis, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on January 25, 2022
  2. Thanks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks for service
    BEAR LAKE, MI
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on December 02, 2021
  3. Dryer still squeaking

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced idler pulley but dryer still squeaking
    CEDAR, MI
    November 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Keith, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO Offline on November 17, 2021
  4. Awesome job

    Overall rating

    see details
    We hate the laundry mat
    PELLSTON, MI
    October 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 26, 2021
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I feel the labor rate was super high, but the re po air was good.
    EAST JORDAN, MI
    October 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beverly, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 09, 2021
  6. Awesome, Quick Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man that came to fix our dryer, was kind, courteous and very knowledgable
    CENTRAL LAKE, MI
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janice, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    MSO offline on October 04, 2021
  7. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came the next day and had the refrigerator working again quickly. Excellent service!
    MANCELONA, MI
    August 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rochelle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2021
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very experienced and able technician. If needed, will use again. Thanks!
    BENZONIA, MI
    July 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Irene, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on July 19, 2021
  9. Was great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would definitely use for any repairs. Thank you!!!
    BELLAIRE, MI
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Geraldine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  10. Good service tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service tech was competent, pleasant, timely.
    NORTHPORT, MI
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021