Traverse City, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 287 Reviews
  1. Good, Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Sears repairman was very knowledgeable and fixed our dryer very quickly. I would call on Sears to repair my Whirlpool dryer and/or washer again.
    MILLERSBURG, MI
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. maintenance check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    yearly update of washer and dryer
    TRAVERSE CITY, MI
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fridge Freeze

    Overall rating

    see details
    We waited for first appointment and no one showed. The second appointment was on time and the technician was efficient and we'll prepared.
    BEAR LAKE, MI
    June 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Once again, Sears fails customer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kenmore Elite washer is broke again. Sears sends most of the parts to the house but is unable to get all of the parts. The part they did ship, the tub for a front-load washer has been sitting in my kitchen for about six weeks. Now they are going to pick up the parts and replace the washer (under master protection agreement). I placed the washer tub and other parts on the porch so they can pick them up between 8 a.m.-5 p.m. on Friday. Guess what...it's Monday and the parts are still on my porch. Another swell job by Sears.
    ELBERTA, MI
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  5. Excellent Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had Dan here several times since I purchased my lawn tractor. He is top notch in knowledge and service.
    BRUTUS, MI
    June 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and professional.
    KALKASKA, MI
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    When we told them our oven was not working at all they came later in the day to fix it, after they were running behind!
    COPEMISH, MI
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have only used Sears
    EAST JORDAN, MI
    April 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Refrig repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairman arrived shortly after he called us. Unfortunately, the time table was all day but not his fault. He was extremely knowledgeable and able to diagnosis the problem right after some testing. System is working fine. a great asset to your company.
    ELLSWORTH, MI
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It only took since January 2019 to get your company to finally fix my refrigerator.
    GAYLORD, MI
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse