Traverse City, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 325 Reviews
  1. Awesome, Quick Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man that came to fix our dryer, was kind, courteous and very knowledgable
    CENTRAL LAKE, MI
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came the next day and had the refrigerator working again quickly. Excellent service!
    MANCELONA, MI
    August 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rochelle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2021
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very experienced and able technician. If needed, will use again. Thanks!
    BENZONIA, MI
    July 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Irene, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on July 19, 2021
  4. Was great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would definitely use for any repairs. Thank you!!!
    BELLAIRE, MI
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Geraldine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  5. Good service tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service tech was competent, pleasant, timely.
    NORTHPORT, MI
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael figured out and fixed the problem with our washer quickly and cost-effectively.
    TRAVERSE CITY, MI
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on January 19, 2021
  7. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service but took us 2 months to be fixed and lost frozen food
    KEWADIN, MI
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to hook up. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020
  8. Michael was a last minute replacement for another tech. and didn't arrive until a little past 5PM.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The previous tech. that had installed the replacement motor and called it repaired had not attached some connection after several hours of work. He left and it was still not working. It was another 2 weeks before he was to return. Thankfully Michael was persistent and did find the problem and did not leave until he was sure it was working correctly.
    BEULAH, MI
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  9. IT NEVER HAPPENED!!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    YOU HAVE THE REPAIR MIXED UP. I HOPE I WAS NOT CHARGED. SEARS HAS THE WORSE SERVICE. THE BEST PART IS THAT NO ONE WILL READ THIS REVIEW OR CONTACT ME .
    KALEVA, MI
    October 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bert, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINR on November 01, 2020
  10. Garage door opener

    Overall rating

    see details
    They can in got the job done. Good job
    TRAVERSE CITY, MI
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mary, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 05, 2020