Muskegon, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 146 Reviews
  1. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a difficult project and he did a great job.
    N MUSKEGON, MI
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on May 05, 2022
  2. Really professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer works great and is quiet. Thank you
    MUSKEGON, MI
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 25, 2021
  3. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Next day is awesome
    August 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 23, 2021
  4. Great technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Zero complaints!
    WHITEHALL, MI
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Chris,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 24, 2021
  5. Fast, thorough and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician!
    WHITEHALL, MI
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 24, 2021
  6. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with results.
    NORTON SHORES, MI
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  7. Tech knows his stuff!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was knowlegeble and pleasant, a great combination
    MUSKEGON, MI
    August 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2020
  8. Nice service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with service
    WHITEHALL, MI
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 30, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Best service.The serviceman got to the problem and got it fixed right away.
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dick, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  10. Moderate service Not his fault.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He took care of problem, but when i asked to look at icemaker also he didnt seem interested in fixing. Very nice young man and respectful. Just think he could have addressed the ice maker not working. he didnt seem knowledgeable about appliance.
    WHITEHALL, MI
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse