Livonia, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 161 Reviews
  1. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The communication from Sears could have been better when they are not able to make their appointment time. When a four hour time span cannot be met then Sears should call or at least email us and let us know. After I called Eric called me to give me a better time when he would be here. The service was fantastic and Eric was a great guy. Very friendly and personable.
    FARMINGTON, MI
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good so fair so good
    REDFORD, MI
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed icemaker very fast also explained how I could fix it
    FARMINGTN HLS, MI
    September 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Did a good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and answered all my questions.
    W BLOOMFIELD, MI
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Accrual service person that came was outstanding but the call in phone 800 4 myhome service was terrible foreign contacts couldn’t understand

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible phone contacts and they didn’t seam to know what they doing plus foreign language problem weird
    LIVONIA, MI
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to call for 3 appointments in order to get service. Service poor.
    DETROIT, MI
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. went smooth

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a quick repair and works perfect.
    NORTHVILLE, MI
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was 1 hour late between 9-1 appointment time. Was courteous but repair did not fix problem. Now I need to schedule another service call. Refrigerator has been out for a month. There is no priority on repeat service calls it goes into same area for first time requests.
    FARMINGTN HLS, MI
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. The technician showed up...yay!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician showed up and did his job very quickly. The washing machine is running well. Thank you
    W BLOOMFIELD, MI
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very fast repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant man and knowledgeable
    FARMINGTN HLS, MI
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse