Lincoln Park, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 81 Reviews
  1. Technician was great. However, talking with Customer Service was not. Your call center is in India. The “accent” was bad enough and echo was terrible.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark, the technician was Super.
    BROWNSTWN TWP, MI
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was overall very pleased with the service.
    WOODHAVEN, MI
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always courteous and thorough
    SOUTHGATE, MI
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service-Tech knows his washing machines.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same tech has serviced our machine several times before. He is very knowledgeable and personable.
    GROSSE ILE, MI
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a tech out and didn’t fix the problem had to wait another two weeks for another tech so now I’m going on almost a month for a repair unacceptable and I pay for a service agreement
    TRENTON, MI
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Routine Maintenance on Garage Door Opener

    Overall rating

    see details
    We've used this service for years and continue to be happy with it.
    FLAT ROCK, MI
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait almost 2 weeks to get someone out here to check my Refrigerator. Then another week for the part and installment. So over 3 weeks, that is poor service.
    TRENTON, MI
    April 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to get your refrigerator repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 24, 2019
  8. Technicians are very qualified

    Overall rating

    see details
    The new service program is terrible and a ripoff to customers
    GROSSE ILE, MI
    December 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse