Lincoln Park, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 90 Reviews
  1. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man, John, was prompt, efficient, and cleaned up after done!
    TRENTON, MI
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Anita, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020
  2. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the same mechanic who serviced our refrigerator during one of the several other times it went out. He is very very good and knows his work. But the refrigerator is a lemon and has had to be serviced a minimal of 9 times since I bought it 5 years ago. Also, I have to wait long periods before I can get a service date. I paid $3,400.00 for this refrigerator including the 5 yr service plan and I have never had this many problems with a refrigerator. Happy with the service tech but totally disappointed with the refrigerator I purchased from Sears.
    ROMULUS, MI
    November 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 19, 2020
  3. Excellent service and service company

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent, tech and service company very professional. However, Sears has lost a customer, not that they care. Poor warranty coverage and product.
    BROWNSTOWN, MI
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to Warranty Coverage and Product. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received great service from the service repair man very professional
    BROWNSTOWN, MI
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Felicia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 08, 2020
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was great
    BROWNSTOWN, MI
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barry, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2020
  6. Technician was great but...

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem has not been solved. IT is the 4th time since January that we have tried to get the leak in the freezer fixed. Nothing has been solved and it continues to leak. IT is ruining our new floor!
    ALLEN PARK, MI
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ARMEN D, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them several times and have always had great service.
    ROMULUS, MI
    January 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Christy, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  8. Panel Install

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great guy easy install
    TRENTON, MI
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. very knowledgeable service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    service man was able to save me money .
    LINCOLN PARK, MI
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Technician was great. However, talking with Customer Service was not. Your call center is in India. The “accent” was bad enough and echo was terrible.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark, the technician was Super.
    BROWNSTWN TWP, MI
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse