Waldorf, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 306 Reviews
  1. Your techician was very courteous and stayed until

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was outsanding and went full circle to ensure everything was done right and working.
    LUSBY, MD
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Extremely Slow Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very unimpressed with this service call. When the problem arose, it took ten days to get someone out here, and the technician needed to order parts. It took another five days to get him back our here to install the replacement parts. Appears to be about the norm for their response to our few requests for service compared to the price we paid for this slow service.
    OWINGS, MD
    December 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Problem solved!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, explained the problem and fixed it on the spot!
    LEXINGTON PK, MD
    December 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Repair Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very thankful that I used them a few days ago. The technician diligently worked to diagnose the problem and to fix it, and he explained the situation clearly and respectfully.
    BRYANS ROAD, MD
    December 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service just OK

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service person arrived early and that was okay but they tried to take a short cut in the repair of my Washer. The whole process took over 3 hours when if they would have did the repair the proper way it would have take maybe one hour.
    WHITE PLAINS, MD
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears always does excellent service. We always call on you all!
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    November 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Nice service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I look fwd to the peace of mind in having my furnace checked every year. Wish the tech would have worn booties over his shoes. The ground was wet from the rain the previous day. I really like the notification that the tech is on the way and provides his name.
    INDIAN HEAD, MD
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He found out just what was wrong and who we needed to call to fix the problem
    WASHINGTON, DC
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Repairs excellent; Frig running great for now

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was very professional and the unit is running better than new for the time being, Optimistic. Repairman was very knowledgeable and skilled regarding the installation of over 7 different parts. Thanks, TBG
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse