Waldorf, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 304 Reviews
  1. Great Repair Service Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very thankful that I used them. The technician diligently worked to diagnose the problem and to fix it. He also explained the situation clearly and respectfully.
    MD
    December 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Repair Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very thankful that I used them a few days ago. The technician diligently worked to diagnose the problem and to fix it, and he explained the situation clearly and respectfully.
    BRYANS ROAD, MD
    December 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service just OK

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service person arrived early and that was okay but they tried to take a short cut in the repair of my Washer. The whole process took over 3 hours when if they would have did the repair the proper way it would have take maybe one hour.
    WHITE PLAINS, MD
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears always does excellent service. We always call on you all!
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    November 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Nice service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I look fwd to the peace of mind in having my furnace checked every year. Wish the tech would have worn booties over his shoes. The ground was wet from the rain the previous day. I really like the notification that the tech is on the way and provides his name.
    INDIAN HEAD, MD
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He found out just what was wrong and who we needed to call to fix the problem
    WASHINGTON, DC
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Repairs excellent; Frig running great for now

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was very professional and the unit is running better than new for the time being, Optimistic. Repairman was very knowledgeable and skilled regarding the installation of over 7 different parts. Thanks, TBG
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Air Conditioner up and running

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Technician Bill came out and looked at my air conditioner and after some analysis he fixed it without any problem. Great Tech.
    WALDORF, MD
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Best Service Technician out there

    Overall rating

    see details
    In getting ready for the winter I called Sears for my annual PM and the Service Technician Bill came out to check out the system. He was thorough and ensured everything was working fine. Additionally, he gave me some good tips to make my furnace puts out a good flow of hot air in the winter.
    WALDORF, MD
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse