Waldorf, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 322 Reviews
  1. Awsome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome Service. Tech Showed up on time and was very professional. Put shoe covers over his boots as to not damage our floors and track in mud form outside, Replace all items that were moved to access the refrigerator.
    CALIFORNIA, MD
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service this time

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did a great job and went above and beyond in helping me with a nightmare dealing with SEARS Garage Door Solutions!! I use Sears for all appliances in my home, but I would NOT recommend Sears Garage Door Solutions to anyone!! They are RUDE and the manager Jose hung up on me!! I would like to speak to Sears about this nightmare realated to my garage doors!
    HUNTINGTOWN, MD
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. The problem was fixed and the tractor is operating as expected.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I believe the service will allow me to receive excellent service.
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad I called Sears for the repair.
    TEMPLE HILLS, MD
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Preventive Maintenance (1)

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on time and very professional. Provided preventive maintenance to my washing machine and gave me a bit of information regarding taking care of the machine.
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service and Advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for the service that we received when you fixed out washer machine. Your expert advice saved us from having to go out and making a large purchase.
    TEMPLE HILLS, MD
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a couple of days ago and so happy I did
    CAMP SPRINGS, MD
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent. The only complaint is that i paid in full, but still got a bill saying i owe. I am in the moddle of resolving the issue but they've been cooperative.
    CALIFORNIA, MD
    May 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician knew what he was doing
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    over all service was great. informed of the part that was needed and the price. had to be ordered. but an 8 day wait time. not happening. this is a refrigerator - not a stove or washer/dryer. went to a local store, bought a new one and only a 2 day wait..... which is acceptable. but 8 days, now that is ridiculous especially for the repair of a refrigerator. have been very disappointed with the Kenmore elite products. the frig I needed to be repaired was just 5 years old. and the stove I purchased at the same time is starting to go.... will not be shopping at sears nor will I ever purchase another Kenmore elite product
    MECHANICSVLLE, MD
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse