Waldorf, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 407 Reviews
  1. Fantastic!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech came 3 days ago and my husband & I are still singing his praises!
    WALDORF, MD
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LYNN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  2. Kenmore Elite Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    They serviced my Kenmore Dryer on August 1st
    LA PLATA, MD
    August 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Albert, We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job repairing my riding mower. I am very pleased with the service.
    COLTONS POINT, MD
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came before is scheduled time and had my appliance working perfectly once he was done.
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Wilma, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020
  5. A /C unit repair comp.change

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was excellent, repair man was the best.
    WALDORF, MD
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jimmy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 18, 2020
  6. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    PROBLEM RESOLVED
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  7. Superb advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Superb advice
    LUSBY, MD
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jerome, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Except for a two week delay in getting an appointment, the service was really good.
    SCOTLAND, MD
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and courteous.
    BARSTOW, MD
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  10. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been trying to use washer. No different. Service gentleman gave different idea. Nothing has workeded
    BRANDYWINE, MD
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020