Salisbury, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 148 Reviews
  1. Service was good but it took to long to get back

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was very good but it took to long for the service tech to get back to us after the initial visit
    OCEAN CITY, MD
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Thanks!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick rsponse and fast service!
    QUANTICO, MD
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After waiting for almost a month grill still not working. Said they were going to replace it and someone would be contacting me with in 12to 24 hrs. Still have not received a call from Sears!!
    CAMBRIDGE, MD
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention Wayne! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on August 28, 2019
  4. Great Service, poor appointment scheduling

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech service was great. Your appointment scheduling process needs a lot of work.
    GREENBACKVILE, VA
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Mis diagnosed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Charged me additional diagnostic fee and 260.00 for less than one hour labor. Also customer service line is awful. No communication notes when calls are placed so no record of discussions with customer. This company has been the worst I have ever dealt with. Now my fridge still does not work after nearly 2 months of dealing with this company.
    SALISBURY, MD
    August 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent technician and service. Above my expectations!
    HURLOCK, MD
    July 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Need to call if there’s a delay

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a 12 p to 5 p window. Sat here all day waiting. Guy calls at 6pm while we are eating dinner, says he was delayed early in the morning which threw afternoon off and will be here in 30 minutes! I agreed and he showed up over 30 minutes later. If he knew early that he was going to be delayed, he should have called. Waiting all day then having dinner disturbed is not ok. Service took all of 10 minutes. I’m glad I didn’t pay for it!
    BERLIN, MD
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They can on time and fixed the issuep
    MARDELA SPGS, MD
    April 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got sears heat and cooling system in my old house in 1990. Service and equipment very reliable. That's why I purchased Sears equipment a second time
    SEAFORD, DE
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse