Frederick, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 111 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Rep arrived on time was courteous and efficient.
    UNION BRIDGE, MD
    June 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Herman, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  2. Refrigerator Ice Machine Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paul is an exceptional serviceman. He has been here several times over the years for different services and he is wonderful.
    FREDERICK, MD
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  3. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with the service.
    UNION BRIDGE, MD
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dan,Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  4. Poor service didn’t repair the refrigerator. Said it was repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator never worked even when he left here he didn’t know what he was doing
    MONROVIA, MD
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and courteous service
    FREDERICK, MD
    April 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were prompt and even came a day early which suited us better.
    JEFFERSON, MD
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Still waiting for the service call to be completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waiting for the company to come back with parts and haven’t heard from anyone regarding the scheduled follow up to complete the repairs
    CLARKSBURG, MD
    April 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Dependable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our hot water heater went crazy producing scalding hot water. Called the Sears repair number on our heater and they came within one day and fixed our problem with a reasonable price.
    DAMASCUS, MD
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't come out as originally schedule but other than that everything was good
    NEW WINDSOR, MD
    April 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very good service experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used Sears service latter part of 2019 for stationary Exercycle and also excellent service.
    FREDERICK, MD
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse