Springfield, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 141 Reviews
  1. Efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was fixed promptly and to our satisfaction.
    LONGMEADOW, MA
    June 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on June 28, 2022
  2. Great service expensive for a fuse

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very dependable and expensive
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    December 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on December 22, 2021
  3. Not repairable

    Overall rating

    see details
    was told machine could not be repaired for less than $600.00. I didn't even pay that much for the washer brand new, 5 years ago.
    CHICOPEE, MA
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on December 03, 2021
  4. LG refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician, Kamren was excellent, friendly informative got right to the problem let me know what he was going to do and the best way to solve the problem with my refrigerator, and he fixed it in a timely manner and informed me that if there was any other problems to call Sears back and had a 90-day warranty on the work, thank you Kamren, I'll be sure to call Sears again if I have any appliance problems
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on November 22, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Late parts but finally it’s in!
    LONGMEADOW, MA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 26, 2021
  6. ON TIME!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer ma chine was too old to be serviced in a practical and efficient way. However instead of working on it just to have it break down the next day, our service rep recommending buy a new one!!! That's special!
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dorothy,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was knowledgeable and fixed the problem during the first service call
    LUDLOW, MA
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 03, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Issue was solved
    CHICOPEE, MA
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  9. Great Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Polite, efficient and kind
    LUDLOW, MA
    December 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TIM ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 19, 2020
  10. service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on December 15, 2020