Springfield, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 110 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely use this service again.
    LONGMEADOW, MA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. HE WAS VERY NICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    he new what he was doing the washer sounds much beder
    W SPRINGFIELD, MA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using them for any appliance. Service was very good and fast. Cleaned up after done and ashurded me for parts.
    THREE RIVERS, MA
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. frig repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    its been three months and my refrigerator still doesn't work.
    AGAWAM, MA
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No Mason!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this! We would love to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 12, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Because this Tech was smart enough to bring the actual part I needed replaced on my Washer, he was able to fix it that day. The part I received in mail by UPS, was the wrong part, so I would've had to wait again.
    N HATFIELD, MA
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The service guy was not very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service guy was not very helpful and he did not seem to be very knowledgeable , I was so disappointed that I cancelled my warranty if that is the kind of people you use I'll pass.
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with your tech. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 25, 2018