Springfield, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 123 Reviews
  1. warm and compassionate care

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tito was knowledgeable and thoughtful. fast and focused. I hope if we need another repair, it will be him.
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them two days ago will do again if have to
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great, efficient service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem with my refrigerator was quickly resolved.
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. It was ok.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was ok service.
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Heidy, we are sorry to hear that your service was "ok". We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2020
  5. I think he knows his stuff.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I like to know details, so I asked questions before he left. He assured me that everything was fine. Maybe he wanted to keep his stay as short as possible to prevent any contagion with the virus.
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was on time, knew what was wrong almost immediately and had parts in his truck so it was great not to hear I have to wait for parts.. Whole job was done in under a hour and tech explained everything he did and showed me broken part! Great experience all around.
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It has been over a week and everything is working good. Fast service and pleasant
    W SPRINGFIELD, MA
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    I aways call sears my repair and I very happy when they come
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Didnt do what I paid for in my warranty

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not get what I paid for !!!
    SPRINGFIELD, MA
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fast and friendly!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was very quick and professional. He got our water heater working quickly. Scheduling was easy to do also.
    LONGMEADOW, MA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse