Springfield, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 111 Reviews
  1. Good Service - but why did it take 2 weeks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is back working, good thing I wasn't living there when this happened because we would have been without a refrigerator for 2 weeks. They need to have a better parts supply. The serviceman was great, the lack of parts is my issue
    W SPRINGFIELD, MA
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely use this service again.
    LONGMEADOW, MA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. HE WAS VERY NICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    he new what he was doing the washer sounds much beder
    W SPRINGFIELD, MA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using them for any appliance. Service was very good and fast. Cleaned up after done and ashurded me for parts.
    THREE RIVERS, MA
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. frig repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    its been three months and my refrigerator still doesn't work.
    AGAWAM, MA
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No Mason!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this! We would love to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 12, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Because this Tech was smart enough to bring the actual part I needed replaced on my Washer, he was able to fix it that day. The part I received in mail by UPS, was the wrong part, so I would've had to wait again.
    N HATFIELD, MA
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse