Lanesboro, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 127 Reviews
  1. The service person was professional and on time and fixed the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was courteous and on time. He fixed the problem in 1 visit. Very happy.
    RICHMOND, MA
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    The repair person was courteous and on time. He fixed the problem in 1 visit. Very happy.
    CS OFFLINE on July 05, 2020
  2. Not yet repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Third service call for the same problem
    DALTON, MA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  3. Very helpful, knowledgeable and informative.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very thorough and explained the issue and fixed it. Had to wait over two weeks for an appointment.
    WILLIAMSTOWN, MA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are very happy with the repair.
    TYRINGHAM, MA
    June 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Louis, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 18, 2020
  5. Didn’t fix he problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Now I have to wait two weeks for another appointment!
    ADAMS, MA
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Technician was great......Send used parts....

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great.....sent used and broken part...had to reorder part.....took 4 weeks ,could nt used oven....this part should be on hand at all times
    Adams ,MA
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We do apologize that there were problems with the parts. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 16, 2020
  7. Great service. Very professional technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came last week. Washer works great.
    PERU, MA
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jessica, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  8. Professional Service Call

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kyle serviced my washer and dryer. Quickly diagnosed the problems and did the repairs. Although he has to return with a new belt and pully for my dryer (parts had to be ordered) he was very neat and efficient.
    CANAAN, NY
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent In Every Way

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wilson performed the annual maintenance on our furnace. He arrived within the specified time period, performed the work efficiently and provided an update on the work. He is a pleasure to deal with.
    BECKET, MA
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech arrived on time wasknew his stuff and performed the repair. A new laundry center would have cost $1200. It only cost $250 to fix the one I had
    WINDSOR, MA
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse