Lanesboro, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 119 Reviews
  1. Excellent In Every Way

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wilson performed the annual maintenance on our furnace. He arrived within the specified time period, performed the work efficiently and provided an update on the work. He is a pleasure to deal with.
    BECKET, MA
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech arrived on time wasknew his stuff and performed the repair. A new laundry center would have cost $1200. It only cost $250 to fix the one I had
    WINDSOR, MA
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Improved my TV picture and sound!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent!
    GHENT, NY
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service, poor results

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was super, worked hard to replace parts, tested microwave twice, it worked. We used it once after he left, worked fine. Went to use it a second time, blew fuse. Technician returns next week. Hope for better results.
    HOUSATONIC, MA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Technician was very knowledgeable, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I purchased service contract.
    JOHNSONVILLE, NY
    August 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very personal, kind, and thorough! Great job!
    ADAMS, MA
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. our house is flooded thanxs technican!

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician was a liar...he broke the drain pipe, said it was a leak, he said we had 2 call plumbers because our water was gritty n that's our problem- we have a cambells sand strainer , it works great! a leak is far from the pvc pipe> broken> thanxs for the flood in our house!
    FLORIDA, MA
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the tech misdiagnosis. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 27, 2019
  8. VERY GOOD SERVICE.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dave answered any questions I had. Installed new doors effic3ently. Really knows his job inside and out.
    GHENT, NY
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent, personable service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent, personable, helpful, friendly and expert service ! This service person was really a bright light in our experience with other service personnel - as he could not have been better ! My congratulations to him and to Sears for choosing him.
    GT BARRINGTON, MA
    December 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dave, our repairman was great. Very professional, personabe, knowledgable, thorough and efficient. We hope if we need a repairman in the future that Dave shows up!!
    HILLSDALE, NY
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse