Dedham, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 139 Reviews
  1. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with results.
    WALPOLE, MA
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repair was good and the refrigerator is working . the only thing that I would complain is I was charged also for the diagnostic fee with the repair fee . I was told if I decided to do the repair then the diagnostic fee would be waived . I will call to complain to customer service .
    WESTWOOD, MA
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m glad I had them come for washer and dryer maintenance.
    HYDE PARK, MA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the tech's work until I found out he'd turned off my refrigerator, but forgot to turn it back on after fixing it. I had food spoilage and messes to clean up.☹️
    DEDHAM, MA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and tech was pleasant. Kept me aware of his arrival status every step of the way.
    HYDE PARK, MA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. knew what is was doing. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great Service
    ROSLINDALE, MA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called them on two separate occasions. They failed to show up in one, and went to the wrong address on the second and refused to come back when notified.
    BOSTON, MA
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the poor service you received. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 27, 2019
  8. quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very polite and knowledgeable. Found my problem in no time and fixed it.
    WEST ROXBURY, MA
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Pleased with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous and knowledgeable
    WEST ROXBURY, MA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Lebert is the kindest, most efficient washer/ dryer service guy we ever met.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had exceptional service from Lebert. He was there when he said he would be, and got the job done fast and efficiently. He is also one of the nicest people. An asset to your company.
    DEDHAM, MA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse