Dedham, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 158 Reviews
  1. Professional great service and knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    ROSLINDALE, MA
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 25, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My oven died on Christmas day and I called the day after and got an appointment for the following week so I only had to wait a couple of days. Hard to not be able to cook in a pandemic so I was very grateful. My service guy was great! Kept his distance and solved my problem in no time.
    BOSTON, MA
    January 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  3. Good as new!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Erion did an outstanding job repairing our washing machine. It is as good as new! Thank you. Efficient, knowledgeable and safe. Thank you!
    NEEDHAM, MA
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2020
  4. Lazy and rude technician needs much retraining.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician showed up and looked very cranky. He said the microwave was not covered, but in fact it was and our new technician has to come out and we have to wait another two weeks. I need technicians who actually want to do the work and that lazy ones that are seeking to escape work
    ROSLINDALE, MA
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SAV ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was courteous, knowledgeable and able to explain all that needed to be done.
    NEEDHAM, MA
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 26, 2020
  6. Stay with SEARS

    Overall rating

    see details
    Went well Technician was thorough and complete.
    CANTON, MA
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Richard, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 22, 2020
  7. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is now the 5th Sears visit for broken washing machine . 4 different parts ordered and the machine is not fixed . Will move on now to a different appliance repair service
    DEDHAM, MA
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far oven is working good
    HYDE PARK, MA
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service and very dependable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Second year of using this service
    WALPOLE, MA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair went well, serviceman was 1/2 hour late. But otherwise, it went well
    BOSTON, MA
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 27, 2020