Dedham, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 134 Reviews
  1. knew what is was doing. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great Service
    ROSLINDALE, MA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called them on two separate occasions. They failed to show up in one, and went to the wrong address on the second and refused to come back when notified.
    BOSTON, MA
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very polite and knowledgeable. Found my problem in no time and fixed it.
    WEST ROXBURY, MA
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Pleased with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous and knowledgeable
    WEST ROXBURY, MA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Lebert is the kindest, most efficient washer/ dryer service guy we ever met.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had exceptional service from Lebert. He was there when he said he would be, and got the job done fast and efficiently. He is also one of the nicest people. An asset to your company.
    DEDHAM, MA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Mediocre Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker still does not work well. Getting clogged and does not dispense crushed or cubed ice at the door.
    DEDHAM, MA
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. I have a maintainence agreement ,

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came when promised , inspected, and ordered parts to be delivered to my home, returned as promised, very pleasant guys, no fuss!!!
    ROSLINDALE, MA
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent repair. They get the job done
    ROSLINDALE, MA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Eric is awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric arrived on time-was ++professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. The dryer works great now. FYI-we have had duplicate motors and fans delivered to our home though! We have no idea how to return to you!
    NEEDHAM, MA
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    Please contact me. Keith was very nice he also responded to my last repair call. He went above and beyond . However my dryer vent which is behind my washer was dented probably when Keith had to tilt the washer to replace parts!
    CANTON, MA
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse