Dedham, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 124 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Technician never arrived

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am unable to write a favorable review on the technician and the service for the cooktop on that was never looked at nor serviced at my home. The technician never showed so, I don’t see why I’m receiving this survey. I also called on 10/8 after 5pm regarding the technician not showing up and should have received a phone call from the csr’s supervisor. Which I guess he/she was out with the technician not doing either of their jobs of showing up at my home or calling me in regards to the tech not showing.
    MATTAPAN, MA
    October 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service. Great Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The techs that serviced all my appliances on this day were very personable, very thorough in the analysis and treatment of the problems, and very helpful and patient in response to my many questions about the appliances. I welcome either tech's return to service any of my appliances that may need repair in the future.
    WEST ROXBURY, MA
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service and Great Techs!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Techs were very personable, thorough in their assessment and treatment of appliance problems, and very knowledgeable and helpful in response to my many, many questions. I am very pleased with the work of both techs and would welcome their return should any problems with my appliances arise in the future.
    WEST ROXBURY, MA
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This young man cleaned my dryer like never before. All these years I thought I was receiving the best service from other technicians,not true. Thank you, you probably saved our lives .
    MATTAPAN, MA
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Super technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Zak came right on time and vacuumed my refrigerator and checked the performance He ran the washer through various cycles, cleaned residue, and then ran dryer cleaning out lint residue. He was marvelous- courteous & knowledgeable
    HYDE PARK, MA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse