Dedham, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 164 Reviews
  1. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Turns out our washer was having a different problem, which the technician helped diagnose -- all good and reaasonable price!
    NEEDHAM, MA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  2. Great service, technician was top notch, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    WESTWOOD, MA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Reelinmike, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional and friendly. repair done quickly
    HYDE PARK, MA
    July 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 22, 2021
  4. Replace my range

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's been over 90+days that I have not been able to use my range. Waiting for escalation team to replace my team because they don't make the parts anymore, machine is 3 years old
    HYDE PARK, MA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Veronica, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on July 19, 2021
  5. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were late and never called. Technician couldn’t find anything wrong and our machine stopped working the first load we ran after he left. Not sure the technician knew what he was doing
    NEEDHAM, MA
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2021
  6. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and they were prompt and professional in quickly addressing my problem.
    CANTON, MA
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 29, 2021
  7. Professional great service and knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    ROSLINDALE, MA
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 25, 2021
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My oven died on Christmas day and I called the day after and got an appointment for the following week so I only had to wait a couple of days. Hard to not be able to cook in a pandemic so I was very grateful. My service guy was great! Kept his distance and solved my problem in no time.
    BOSTON, MA
    January 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  9. Good as new!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Erion did an outstanding job repairing our washing machine. It is as good as new! Thank you. Efficient, knowledgeable and safe. Thank you!
    NEEDHAM, MA
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2020
  10. Lazy and rude technician needs much retraining.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician showed up and looked very cranky. He said the microwave was not covered, but in fact it was and our new technician has to come out and we have to wait another two weeks. I need technicians who actually want to do the work and that lazy ones that are seeking to escape work
    ROSLINDALE, MA
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SAV ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 03, 2020