Burlington, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 193 Reviews
  1. Excellent dryer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician went above and beyond to make sure the dryer is in excellent shape. He took his time explaining all the necessary details I needed to know. Nicely done ✅
    WILMINGTON, MA
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  2. Very professional and considerate service call.

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and very considerate. My Maytag machine is a good one so I appreciate the quality service.
    WINCHESTER, MA
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lynda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was friendly, quick, and wore a mask!
    WOBURN, MA
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020
  4. The repair person was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I called customer service they kept telling me there was nothing wrong with my refrigerator. I finally got them to send a repair person, and he was able to replace 2 parts and now it’s fixed. He was awesome. The people on the phone, not so great
    BEDFORD, MA
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Ray was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service. They knew they’re stuff. They were very careful
    ARLINGTON, MA
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service- “Mike was thorough diagnosing the problem and was able to make the repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my washer routinely serviced on March 14 and sent in a 5 star review already. This review is for my dryer repaired on March 16, also a 5 star review.
    WOBURN, MA
    March 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great professional srvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician a true professional
    WILMINGTON, MA
    March 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They showed up on time and did a quick job doing the repair
    LEXINGTON, MA
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with Sears Service
    LEXINGTON, MA
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Knowledgeable and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient and friendly
    WINCHESTER, MA
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse