Burlington, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 201 Reviews
  1. John S was so good I would ask for him the future

    Overall rating

    see details
    ohn S was so good I would ask for him the future
    WOBURN, MA
    August 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  2. My refrigerator works, but

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was the most uncomfortable experience I’ve had with a service of any kind.
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that there is no recent service scheduled under this account we request email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on August 16, 2020
  3. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    great job done
    WOBURN, MA
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 31, 2020
  4. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    VeryGood and nice
    WOBURN, MA
    July 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 23, 2020
  5. Problem Solved!

    Overall rating

    see details
    John did a great job fixing our dryer. He knew what the problem was pretty quickly, and replaced the damaged part. He was very friendly, and explained everything to us. We were very happy with the service.
    WOBURN, MA
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi DIANE , Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 17, 2020
  6. great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job.
    LEXINGTON, MA
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020
  7. Pricey repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Estimator got diagnosis wrong. Was told I had to decide on the spot if we wanted work done or $129 estimate fee would be charged again if they had to comeback. Parts very overpriced. Could have bought factory parts online for much less. Technician that came and did the actual work was great. Correctly diagnosed problem and refrigerator works fine.
    BURLINGTON, MA
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    STEPHEN C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 09, 2020
  8. Better than expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was early and completed the work in record time.
    WOBURN, MA
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    The tech was early and completed the work in record time.
    CS OFFLINE on July 05, 2020
  9. Excellent dryer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician went above and beyond to make sure the dryer is in excellent shape. He took his time explaining all the necessary details I needed to know. Nicely done ✅
    WILMINGTON, MA
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  10. Very professional and considerate service call.

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and very considerate. My Maytag machine is a good one so I appreciate the quality service.
    WINCHESTER, MA
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lynda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020