Garden City, KS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 12 Reviews
  1. Quite satisfactory

    Overall rating

    see details
    glad we have that warranty
    COPELAND, KS
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    February 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to rate our repair service. We look forward to working with you in the future and thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 20, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    January 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was friendly and knew what he was doing.
    OAKLEY, KS
    November 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on November 06, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 06, 2017
  8. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been using the same service technician and appreciate he is still there
    STOCKTON, KS
    July 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is fantastic Bruce!! We love to see that you have come to rely on your service tech for the quality of service we strive for daily. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 13, 2017
  9. Oven, refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Harold Shinn did a great job checking both appliances and cleaning, adjusting.
    Stockton, KS, United States
    May 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We've used this service as a yearly check to satisfy our warranty agreement and have been very pleased.
    BREWSTER, KS
    March 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse