Muncie, IN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 64 Reviews
  1. lg washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time took little time knew what he was doing
    MUNCIE, IN
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    December 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Microwave repaired quickly and properly!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ryan worked conscientiously to first determine the problems with our microwave, then ordered the correct parts and returned as scheduled to complete the repair. He is always courteous and friendly and a diligent worker.
    REDKEY, IN
    October 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very good about letting me know his arrival time.
    ANDERSON, IN
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guys showed up and did the job very well. The only thing is that I had to wait 2 weeks to get a repair guy to come out, then had to wait another week and a half just to get it completely repaired, but it is fully functioning now.
    HARTFORD CIT, IN
    April 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry to hear it took this long to get the issue corrected. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of this so we can improve on it in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 12, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on April 04, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 04, 2018