Springfield, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 99 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never used them before but glad I did
    SPRINGFIELD, IL
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MARYANN, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was awesome.
    SPRINGFIELD, IL
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Frank, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  3. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I have this service. Getting a new TV!!!!
    SPRINGFIELD, IL
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Average a Defective Part was sent and now my LG LED TV is not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 3 days ago and I am NOT HAPPY NO TV TO WATCH IT WAS NOT REPAIRED
    SPRINGFIELD, IL
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt and expert service
    SHERMAN, IL
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Riding Mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely & complete
    CHATHAM, IL
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They got here on time and was very courteous . Cleaned up nicely he was very polite and thoughtful .
    WHITE HALL, IL
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Washer and sryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviced washer and dryer.
    GLENARM, IL
    January 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  9. Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 5 weeks to get my washer fixed. My refrigerator quit and I have now been 3 weeks without a refrigerator and have no idea how much longer it will take to get it fixed. When I call sears service I am on hold for 30 minutes to an hour and a half. It is unacceptable for it to take this long to get repairs done. I have the master protection plan which has proved to have been a waste of money because I might have to get someone else to fix my refrigerator because the service guy doesn’t return phone calls or emails.
    FRANKLIN, IL
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 04, 2019
  10. Very frustrating!!! And inconvenient!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took nearly a month to repair our 3-year old Kenmore Elite. It only took 45 minutes, once they showed up!
    VIRDEN, IL
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse