Orland Park, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 581 Reviews
  1. bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    bad service
    ORLAND PARK, IL
    November 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear George, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 30, 2021
  2. Same day service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to get a repair on the same day I called. I have been a Sears customer for many years. I will miss going to the Store.
    HOMEWOOD, IL
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 25, 2021
  3. perfect service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so satisfied with your service. the repair man was so good. went out of ;his way to complete the job.
    FRANKFORT, IL
    November 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  4. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I tried out the new part and it worked out fine.
    FLOSSMOOR, IL
    November 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 18, 2021
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and helpful explaining what was wrong.
    HARVEY, IL
    November 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2021
  6. Real poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will not use it anymore .The technician did not bother to check the refrigerator for obvious problems. He just sprayed cleaner on the coil and said it will be good in 48 hours. The refrigerator cooling problem continue Even after 6 days. We call another service and the problem was diagnosed as lack of refrigerant which prevented proper cooling. I am so disappointed.
    FRANKFORT, IL
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO offline on November 12, 2021
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with the service and the person who did the service.
    FLOSSMOOR, IL
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  8. Neat, clean and efficient, but expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    A compressor changed out in less than two hours, the tech had the compressor “on the truck” so no further delays. That said, it took 3 weeks to get the factory authorized tech to arrive for a first available appointment at a cost of over $600 for part that is “warrantied” on refrigerator that is less than 5 years old.
    ORLAND PARK, IL
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear George, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on November 03, 2021
  9. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Answered all my questions
    ORLAND HILLS, IL
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 25, 2021
  10. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still the wonderful service, as always, from my SEARS STORE!
    LEMONT, IL
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on October 21, 2021