Orland Park, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 427 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    January 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Right on!

    Overall rating

    see details
    In 20 minutes, all my issues were resolved. Courteous, communicative, thoughtful. So glad I finally called.
    BLUE ISLAND, IL
    December 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Why Wasn’t I Informed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service showed up and demanded a credit card and not cash before he would enter my rental property. Sears should have informed me when I placed the call. Why would you not get this information when booking? Due to the lack of communications, service wasn’t done and call has to be rescheduled. So they would rather waste a visit than inform and ask for this upfront? Unsatisfactory
    HAZEL CREST, IL
    December 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on January 02, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    December 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    December 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on December 28, 2018
  6. Great Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, professional and nice. Good experience getting my oven repaired
    LOCKPORT, IL
    December 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    December 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We would love to look into this further for you to see how we can help. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on December 20, 2018
  10. Technician was not friendly at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    second time calling for same issue tech didn’t explain what he did, nor did he clean up area afterwards plus he didn’t cover his filthy feet before entering my clean house
    FLOSSMOOR, IL
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so sorry to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love to take a look to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on December 20, 2018