Orland Park, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 594 Reviews
  1. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a fantastic job on the refrigerator
    CRESTWOOD, IL
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was great! He was on time and even cleaned the surface area of my range when he completed service.
    HOMEWOOD, IL
    May 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  3. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Every year I get a tuneup
    CNTRY CLB HLS, IL
    April 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Charels, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional and courteous. I was totally pleased with the repair service.
    ALSIP, IL
    April 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  5. Very thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HAZEL CREST, IL
    April 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frances, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  6. Does not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy the reckons was very nice but it still doesn’t work
    ORLAND HILLS, IL
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ross, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  7. GREAT Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He d8d a great job
    HOMER GLEN, IL
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    GREAT JOB VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE
    HOMER GLEN, IL
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022
  9. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!
    FRANKFORT, IL
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Laura, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022
  10. It took a week to get him here, but all worked out

    Overall rating

    see details
    The phone tag was a challenge but once I got the service scheduled all worked out.
    ORLAND PARK, IL
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears Parts Direct. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative
    Sears Home Services on March 30, 2022