Orland Park, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 448 Reviews
  1. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very impressed by the repair and cleaning service they did. Everything was checked and the cleaning was detailed. The parts were changed and the dryer works great.
    NEW LENOX, IL
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a great job.
    HOMER GLEN, IL
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    If I need help again, send him.
    HOMER GLEN, IL
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician showed up on time. He was friendly and courteous. He serviced my appliance quickly. I was very pleased with the service.
    FRANKFORT, IL
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service every time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We've had the best service and this time was no exception. The tech was personable, professional,, fast, and cleaned up perfectly after he finished. He was polite and very thoughtful in how he did his work. Would highly recommend. A++++ experience.
    TINLEY PARK, IL
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very nice person

    Overall rating

    see details
    It is sad that we had to order parts. I wish they would bring them with I do have to wait to cut my grass for week and half.
    MONEE, IL
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Awesome!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech, Will was great!
    CRESTWOOD, IL
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Poor customer service. Service rep condescending and rude

    Overall rating

    see details
    Window for service 1-5. Showed about 6:30. Said “we’ve been out here a LOTS for dishwasher “. After the last repair that took 5 trips and 2 months without a working unit, I asked at what point can we get a replacement? To which he stated “it is next to impossible to get a replacement. Rep started making excuses after excuse- said not the unit. Said it was the city water (we are on well with water softener and whole house filter) said water was not hot enough (never had a problem b4) said it was the dish soap (same stuff we have used for years). Said we need a rinse aide (showed him to ringer aide full). He repeated all of his excuses 3 times or more. Already wasting my day waiting he had wasted all the time he was going too so I asked his smug-grinning face to leave. Done with Sears for goid
    LOCKPORT, IL
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 17, 2019
  9. Refrigerators 1750

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional people
    ORLAND HILLS, IL
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Satisfied with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not take long to get repairs completed
    ORLAND PARK, IL
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse