Orland Park, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unnecessary expensive…. $511 just to fix a washer agitator. Glad I found someone to do with with just $250
    PARK FOREST, IL
    January 21, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chika, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on January 21, 2023
  2. It works perfectly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was repaired quickly and efficiently.
    PEOTONE, IL
    January 20, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 20, 2023
  3. POOR SERVICE THE WORST EVER

    Overall rating

    see details
    I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND ANY FRIEND, COWORKER, OR FAMILY MEMBER TO EVER USE SEARS
    POSEN, IL
    December 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would like to hear more about it. If you would please message us with the name, address, and phone number that is associated with the issue at hand and email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com, we will be able to see how we can help out. Please reference this review in your message. We look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    Sears Home Services on December 23, 2022
  4. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was really great
    ORLAND PARK, ILL
    December 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on December 15, 2022
  5. Water is still nit hit

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Hot water to wash numerous items and even after having new parts installed cold water is still going in the washer. Now what can you do?
    ORLAND PARK, IL
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    {{Member name}}, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {{homeservicereviews@transformco.com}} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  6. Valuable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It may have prevented a fire
    ORLAND PARK, IL
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  7. Grateful for the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's hard to come by good customer service. This service was easy to schedule, and reliable. I am very happy with the service I received.
    ORLAND PARK, IL
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 21, 2022
  8. Gas Range

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy with the results
    RICHTON PARK, IL
    June 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joe, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 20, 2022
  9. Frig doesn't work yet

    Overall rating

    see details
    Frig still doesn't work after paying $512 Noone coming back til 6/15/22 very poor & not fair
    OAK FOREST, IL
    June 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 03, 2022
  10. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a fantastic job on the refrigerator
    CRESTWOOD, IL
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022