Orland Park, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 506 Reviews
  1. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent employee
    HOMER GLEN, IL
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived to look at my washer, identified the problem and solved it.
    PARK FOREST, IL
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. The tech was grat

    Overall rating

    see details
    You can't hear the dried now.
    TINLEY PARK, IL
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was excellent and very professional!
    PALOS HEIGHTS, IL
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and very efficient service
    LEMONT, IL
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. You didn’thave All the parts....you gave me $$ for a new dishwasher.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I really loved that dishwasher. It was the quietest one I ever had. The second man that came did not diagnose the problem. When the ceiling tile fell, as it was soaked, we knew it was not fixed. You could only get 6 of the 10 parts. Sears gave me money toward a new dishwasher. I got one as close to my old one as possible. The last man knew what was wrong but couldn’t get the parts.
    MOKENA, IL
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mary, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent visit. We are happy to hear you were able to get a new dishwasher. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 17, 2020
  7. Excellent work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair technician did a great analyzing the problem and fixing it with precision. Advance notifications of the technicians arrival was great. Awesome job.
    CNTRY CLB HLS, IL
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Quickly found and fixed previously missed problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    Castro did a great job, knowledgeable,efficient,very informative
    ORLAND PARK, IL
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was very knowledgeable in their repair and efficient. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  9. Double charged for dryer ckeaning

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good on both refrigerator and dryer cleaning. But the signature on the charge supposedly did not go through, but we were double charged.
    HOMEWOOD, IL
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, Joseph. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out if you are still needing assistance. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  10. Got the job done expertly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous knowledgeable and fast reliable service
    PALOS HEIGHTS, IL
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse