Orland Park, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 599 Reviews
  1. Water is still nit hit

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Hot water to wash numerous items and even after having new parts installed cold water is still going in the washer. Now what can you do?
    ORLAND PARK, IL
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    {{Member name}}, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {{homeservicereviews@transformco.com}} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  2. Valuable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It may have prevented a fire
    ORLAND PARK, IL
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  3. Grateful for the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's hard to come by good customer service. This service was easy to schedule, and reliable. I am very happy with the service I received.
    ORLAND PARK, IL
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 21, 2022
  4. Gas Range

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy with the results
    RICHTON PARK, IL
    June 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joe, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 20, 2022
  5. Frig doesn't work yet

    Overall rating

    see details
    Frig still doesn't work after paying $512 Noone coming back til 6/15/22 very poor & not fair
    OAK FOREST, IL
    June 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 03, 2022
  6. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a fantastic job on the refrigerator
    CRESTWOOD, IL
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was great! He was on time and even cleaned the surface area of my range when he completed service.
    HOMEWOOD, IL
    May 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  8. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Every year I get a tuneup
    CNTRY CLB HLS, IL
    April 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Charels, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional and courteous. I was totally pleased with the repair service.
    ALSIP, IL
    April 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  10. Very thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HAZEL CREST, IL
    April 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frances, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022