North Riverside, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 143 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service and my technician, Saul P.
    WESTCHESTER, IL
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service and nice gentleman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best service yet and you have always been good.
    WESTCHESTER, IL
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lonnie, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  3. Problem not resolved totally

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was on time courteous and pleasant. My wife washed shortly after he left and noticed there was a small stream of water coming from underneath the washing machine.
    BELLWOOD, IL
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Johnny, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  4. knowing what to do. acted with professional service to customer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    did all steps to fine out the problems and then fixed them.
    BROADVIEW, IL
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week. They were prompt and fixed the problem quickly.
    FOREST PARK, IL
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. did not fix my problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    after checking my freezer he ran to get some parts and then when he came back with the new parts my freezer ice dispenser and freezer lights still did not work. so he took out the new parts and put the old parts back in. he told me a need a new freezer door because there is no power to my door because of frayed wires at the bottom of the door. this refrigerator is only 19 months old. i want a new freezer door installed because now my ice maker is not working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    BERKELEY, IL
    December 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair failing. A member of our care team will reach out to you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 24, 2019
  7. Perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Perfect service
    LA GRANGE PK, IL
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good servuce

    Overall rating

    see details
    Need more technicians during fall and summer.
    BELLWOOD, IL
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was punctual, efficient, and courteous! He explained the process and expectations
    WESTCHESTER, IL
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very polite and knowledgeable
    RIVERSIDE, IL
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse