North Riverside, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 132 Reviews
  1. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Juan did a great job. He explained the problem to me.
    OAK PARK, IL
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I called you guys!
    BERWYN, IL
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent and timely.
    OAK PARK, IL
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Superb! He really knew his ovens! Recommended
    BROADVIEW, IL
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait on hold for 36 min until someone answered to schedule the repair appt. I tried to make the apt on line but because I had a sears protection agreement it would not allow me to make the apt. Finally someone answered and made the apt for the following day between 1-5. The tech called at 5:00 to say he was 30 min away. He showed up at 6:45 and was rude the entire time he was in my home. This is not the first time we have had issues with Sears and their service.
    STICKNEY, IL
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael kept the appointment, despite the crazy weather conditions, and did a fine job, checking my A/C. He also answered whatever questions I had.
    WESTCHESTER, IL
    June 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Nice techs, knew what to do, polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    This appointment was to install the new part for my washing machine. Everyone knew what they were doing, and it was a fairly large job with a heavy piece of equipment. The repair technicians were extremely nice and knowledgeable.
    OAK PARK, IL
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was a loud knock coming from my washer, the technician knew what to do, and the noise is gone.
    LYONS, IL
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Super fast, seems like he was in a hurry.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think the employee could of checked the dryer better. He seemed like he was in a hurry to get out of there. He was there for no more than 8 minutes. I think he didn't do a full inspection! Definitely not a happy customer here!
    WESTCHESTER, IL
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the tech seemed to be in a hurry. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 12, 2019
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaid mane was wonderful;, Got the replacement ice dispenser today & so happy it is working again
    BROOKFIELD, IL
    January 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse