North Riverside, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 122 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Serviceman was on time and quickly fixed it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very impressed with how he used high tech equipment to fix the problem.
    OAK PARK, IL
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great guy!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did work quickly and accurately. Arrived right on time.
    BROOKFIELD, IL
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Too Long for Diagnosis of Problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had 3 differnet technicians come and only the 3rd one could correctly diagnos the problem whcih was a waste of my time.
    OAK PARK, IL
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    2 Parts were ordered for dishwasher. Dishwasher still does not dry. Display Message code states, I-30. Now the only way to shut off dishwasher when code I-30 is displayed is via the circuit breaker.
    FOREST PARK, IL
    October 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 30, 2018
  6. Quality service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was skilled, professional, neat and polite. I could ask for nothing more!
    BROOKFIELD, IL
    October 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairs to my refrigerator didn't start at the time it was set up for. After I called and complained, then I was contacted. No one knew how my service hours were changed nor was I notified. The repairman was very apologetic and completed the job timely.
    MAYWOOD, IL
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service, the technician solved immediately.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was so pleased with the little time it took to correct my issue.
    BROADVIEW, IL
    October 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. not really pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    water was left in the machine and it drained to the floor leaving a mess for me to clean up as well as loosened many of the tiles on the floor
    BROOKFIELD, IL
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We would love to take a look further into this for you to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018