North Riverside, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 127 Reviews
  1. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael kept the appointment, despite the crazy weather conditions, and did a fine job, checking my A/C. He also answered whatever questions I had.
    WESTCHESTER, IL
    June 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Nice techs, knew what to do, polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    This appointment was to install the new part for my washing machine. Everyone knew what they were doing, and it was a fairly large job with a heavy piece of equipment. The repair technicians were extremely nice and knowledgeable.
    OAK PARK, IL
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was a loud knock coming from my washer, the technician knew what to do, and the noise is gone.
    LYONS, IL
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Super fast, seems like he was in a hurry.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think the employee could of checked the dryer better. He seemed like he was in a hurry to get out of there. He was there for no more than 8 minutes. I think he didn't do a full inspection! Definitely not a happy customer here!
    WESTCHESTER, IL
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the tech seemed to be in a hurry. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 12, 2019
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaid mane was wonderful;, Got the replacement ice dispenser today & so happy it is working again
    BROOKFIELD, IL
    January 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Serviceman was on time and quickly fixed it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very impressed with how he used high tech equipment to fix the problem.
    OAK PARK, IL
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great guy!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did work quickly and accurately. Arrived right on time.
    BROOKFIELD, IL
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Too Long for Diagnosis of Problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had 3 differnet technicians come and only the 3rd one could correctly diagnos the problem whcih was a waste of my time.
    OAK PARK, IL
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    2 Parts were ordered for dishwasher. Dishwasher still does not dry. Display Message code states, I-30. Now the only way to shut off dishwasher when code I-30 is displayed is via the circuit breaker.
    FOREST PARK, IL
    October 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 30, 2018