Marion, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 130 Reviews
  1. They never showed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    You sent an email to me saying the work was completed at the home I lived at three years ago. No one came or called to my new address that was given to the CSR. I am way past disappointed. I will not be renewing my warranty. I will report this to the BBB.
    METROPOLIS, IL
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Trisha, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  2. Very knowledgeable -

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to know you work on Samsung. Repairman was very good.. I'm waiting on plumber to hopefully resolve my water pressure issue so that the remaining ice maker in freezer will begin working.
    MARION, IL
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pat, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely repair, clean, friendly and efficient
    METROPOLIS, IL
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable Tech
    KARNAK, IL
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I hate filling out reviews
    MARION, IL
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Repair of washing machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's working very well after the parts were replaced. I must say I do not like these newer machines. I regret letting the salesman at the Marion store talk me into it. I wanted a good, basic machine and should never have purchased one of these cheaply made compertized models. Your repairman was very helpful, though.
    HERRIN, IL
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Totally satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience!
    MURPHYSBORO, IL
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    MARION, IL
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator still not making ice. Called and have to wait another 8 days for service. Terrible service
    JONESBORO, IL
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible service!!! They have been working on my dishwasher for over 2 months now and still cannot fix it! I’m very frustrated with this warranty plan and at this time would NO recommend it!!
    MURPHYSBORO, IL
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse