Marion, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 112 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Waiting for parts a nightmare!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service I received in November from tech was great! However it took 6 MONTHS to get the parts to fix the dishwasher. It went out in MAY and took until November to fix. Motor came in Sept. and I was waiting on a 2nd part that NEVER came from Sears had to order on my own then didn't need it for the repair.
    BENTON, IL
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chuck is knowledgeable and quickly fixed the problem! I was more than pleased with Diane in the customer service department. She was easy to understand and scheduled the service so fast! I just wish your time window was less. 8am-5pm is so inconvenient! Other companies offer 8-12 or 1-5.
    CAMBRIA, IL
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service! Efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    ChecCChecked washer and dryer. Everything is working properly.
    MARION, IL
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our interaction with your service representative was great but the dishwasher still doesn't heat.
    MARION, IL
    August 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 06, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 31, 2018
  8. No repairs made

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received an email stating that my dishwasher was repaired...It was not. It was inspected, I asked for repairs to be made because the lights stay on all the time, and I was informed I would need to call Sears again and ask for a repairman to come out, they only sent a person to look over the dishwasher
    MARION, IL
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you have not been able to get a repairman to you home. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 21, 2018
  9. Always Great Service on My Riding Mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    Robert has been servicing our Craftsman Pro since we purchased it and his on-site tuneups and warranty work have always been top notch!
    CARTERVILLE, IL
    June 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair tech was very knowledgeable and very nice. He did an outstanding job.
    KINMUNDY, IL
    April 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 16, 2018