Chicago, IL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 143 Reviews
  1. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Need two visit to get it right.
    CHICAGO, IL
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    CHICAGO, IL
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Knowledgeable and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with my experience with the Sears technician. He arrived on time, He wore boot covers to keep the floor clean and snow-free. He listened to my concerns and addressed my questions and made sure my fridge was back to working condition.
    CHICAGO, IL
    January 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fast and on Time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washing machine is an essential part of me life and repair service was available quickly and he solved the problem fast. He did arrive on time, and I was made aware ofd when he would come accurately.
    CHICAGO, IL
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i call and got appointment the problem was solved
    CHICAGO, IL
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. The repair service met my expectations

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to get a repair appointment very quickly, the repair tech came out during the window of time selected, and when the parts arrived, the repair was completed on the date promised.
    CHICAGO, IL
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Not working right

    Overall rating

    see details
    Machine making loud not normal noise. Tech said it would go away after we do a couple loads of laundry. Did not go away
    CHICAGO, IL
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gerald, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry your washer is still making a loud noise. A member of our care team will contact you via email to see how we can assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 19, 2019
  8. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hope all goes well after visit
    CHICAGO, IL
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good services

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good services
    CICERO, IL
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well Done, happy with the service
    CHICAGO, IL
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse