Boise, ID repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 256 Reviews
  1. No communication!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are not satisfied. Mark H. took payment in full and never fixed the washer.
    NAMPA, ID
    September 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  2. He did a super job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job and very helpful
    BOISE, ID
    September 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 13, 2022
  3. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    It seems to work now with no loud noise.
    BOISE, ID
    August 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Diagnosed the problem quickly and was able to fix the problem in the most efficient way
    EAGLE, ID
    August 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  5. Happy we figured out the process

    Overall rating

    see details
    His electrical experience was the key on figuring why the tub wasn’t spinning. Good stuff
    MIDVALE, ID
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using Sear Repair will use them again.
    NAMPA, ID
    February 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kimberly, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 20, 2022
  7. Wonderful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair excellent
    FRUITLAND, ID
    February 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on February 09, 2022
  8. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable repair person
    NAMPA, ID
    January 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 08, 2022
  9. fixed everything I asked to be fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    very nice & knowledgeable repairperson
    CALDWELL, ID
    December 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 19, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jacob was very communicative and timely. He knew what the issue was before he even arrived, confirmed the problem and took care of changing the compressor quickly.
    BOISE, ID
    December 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CS OFFLINE on December 19, 2021