Sioux City, IA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 156 Reviews
  1. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was professional and knowledgeable. He was extremely helpful and explained everything.
    SIOUX CITY, IA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This tech has done repair jobs many time and is always great!
    SIOUX CITY, IA
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ms J H, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  3. Very knowledgeable service man.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the ability to use the washer right away.
    LAWTON, IA
    June 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  4. Glad we have warranty contract!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Shane repaired our fridge, which was a job, and then also checked and serviced all our other warrantied appliances. He was thorough, competent and a very nice man. Very glad we have this warranty, and this serviceman available.
    SIOUX CITY, IA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Waiting for fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out the same day I called, which was great, but after getting the part, I had such a hard time getting hold of the tech independently! I had to call the hotline cause the part didn't work. SEARS service over the phone is great and so is the Appliance Insurance, but the tech in our area needs to work on organization and better costumer service. Still waiting to get my washer fixed...
    N SIOUX CITY, SD
    April 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough!!
    CARROLL, NE
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful service!! Very respectful and very thorough!
    CARROLL, NE
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very nice and professional. He came in the morning, needed a part he didn't have so went and go it the still came back that evening (after hours) and fixed our washer!! Excellent customer service!!
    TILDEN, NE
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very prompt service
    VERMILLION, SD
    November 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Best Tech Ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was amazing. He was absolutely the best tech I have had over the years.
    SIOUX CITY, IA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse