Aiea, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 836 Reviews
  1. Exceeded expectations

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable, diagnosed problem quickly, repair was quick, and he was efficient and courteous.
    WAIPAHU, HI
    June 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job, so far refrigerator working fine.
    MILILANI, HI
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Enormously greater than any of Best Buy services
    AIEA, HI
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  4. Friendly technicians problem remains

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the third visit for the same issue. On visit number two parts were replaced. Last week it was suggested that our dishes are too clean when we put them in the dishwasher. So we followed his instructions to make sure that some items were not rinsed off. Result some items never came clean.
    KAPOLEI, HI
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JAM, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, friendly, knowledgeable, did a great job!
    AIEA, HI
    May 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the results of the service!
    AIEA, HI
    May 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you for sharing your great rating!We Thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  7. Product did not work with exact same symptoms as before

    Overall rating

    see details
    First Time we turned it on it did not work $582 repair bill. Very disappointing.
    ELKHART, IL
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  8. Great for watch

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good video
    WAIPAHU, HI
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marcelinda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  9. Did not fix leaking refrigerator that is still leaking called 2 plumbing companies who said it is plastic tubing that is leaking from the waterline of

    Overall rating

    see details
    Said it was a plumber job
    WAIPAHU, HI
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  10. timely

    Overall rating

    see details
    Minimal time to schedule and do service
    MILILANI, HI
    April 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022