Aiea, HI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 795 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator functioning as promised.
    MILILANI, HI
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dennis, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on September 22, 2021
  2. Fast

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guy was able to fix my front load washer that same day. He needed to call for another helper since I have a stacked machine, and someone was fortunately available. They needed to remove it from the very tight closet that it's tucked in. I'm glad that he was able to quickly fix it. It was a faulty drain pump, which is common. The only downside is that there is an area under the detergent tray where the paint has chipped off likely due to the tools he used. Although it is cosmetic, this was a result of the repair. It will begin to rust with the metal exposed and devalue my washer.
    MILILANI, HI
    September 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied.
    AIEA, HI
    September 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Melvin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  4. Again, excellent service by Jonathan M

    Overall rating

    see details
    Uses dryer following the wash
    AIEA, HI
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 11, 2021
  5. Excellent service by technician Jonathan M

    Overall rating

    see details
    My wife uses it once a week
    AIEA, HI
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 11, 2021
  6. Quick and easy but expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Second time had same trouble with LG range
    MILILANI, HI
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roland, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  7. Outstanding Completion of Repair Work

    Overall rating

    see details
    This servicing was to complete the repair work started by a previous technician. The second technician completed the work in an efficient and timely manner. The ice maker is working great and no leaks and chunks of ice in the tray.
    MILILANI, HI
    August 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi DONALD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  8. Tech was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I called the person on the phone failed to include one of my items so I have to have them come out again
    SHUMWAY, IL
    August 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Crystal,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  9. Awesome Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the wonderful service that was provided by the Technician (Brandon) who serviced my dryer. He was able to replace a non working part of my dry and explaine what the problem was. I am a satisfied and loyal customer of Sears!
    WAIANAE, HI
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2021
  10. Fixed my problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time answered my questions
    MILILANI, HI
    August 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 07, 2021