Centerville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 303 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great.
    WARNER ROBINS, GA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  2. I was very pleased the the service and the technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service provided. And I would gladly use them again.
    LIZELLA, GA
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  3. Is light necessary?

    Overall rating

    see details
    An “indicator on” light in front of freezer quit working. Repairman said he would check it. No further mention was made . The light still isn’t working. No big deal, I guess, as freezer seems to be working ok. Otherwise I would have given them 5 stars.
    SOPERTON, GA
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on August 29, 2021
  4. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was awesome. Explained everything before starting the requested repair job and used established CDC COVID protocols while he was in my home to keep me and my family safe.
    CORDELE, GA
    July 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 24, 2021
  5. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I didn’t have any service. I cancelled after washing machine finally died while waiting for back order parts. Now I’m waiting to be contacted by the part pickup service for the part that DID arrive.
    WARNER ROBINS, GA
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    CHRIS D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Csoffline on July 18, 2021
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was friendly, professional, and efficien!,
    WARNER ROBINS, GA
    March 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  7. $500 later and still broken

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician diagnosed faulty compressor and replaced. Still not functioning and can't get the repairman back for a return appointment. Kenmore / LG is an absolute joke...avoid at all cost!
    BONAIRE, GA
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear CHRISTIE, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Thanks Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on January 25, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appliance failed during the Christmas holiday, but the technician was there the following Monday.He was very helpful,courteous and clean.
    DUBLIN, GA
    December 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARTHA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 01, 2021
  9. Wonderful technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent technician
    BONAIRE, GA
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello William, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 06, 2020
  10. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman took my washer drum apart and showed me the build up of dirt and detergent. He explained I needed to use Affresh once a month to prevent this from happening.
    PINEVIEW, GA
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020