Centerville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 318 Reviews
  1. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was only diagnostic
    MACON, GA
    September 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  2. Dryer fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service! Jason did a great job of repairing our dryer. We appreciated the courteous and efficient service.
    FORSYTH, GA
    September 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dawn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    MACON, GA
    August 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Timely, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Informative.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful, Courteous and tidy.
    WARNER ROBINS, GA
    August 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with service
    WARNER ROBINS, GA
    July 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 11, 2022
  6. Outstanding Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician ID #0723452 was excellent, knowledgeable, and professional. He did a thorough job fixing and adjusting my lawn tractor.
    FORSYTH, GA
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  7. great technician at an outrageous price

    Overall rating

    see details
    great technician at an outrageous price. 1 hour with no parts replaced at 390 dollars
    MILAN, GA
    April 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  8. My refrigerator was prepared & back in service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Works great. However, I think for the repairs that were needed, the final cost was overpriced. I was shocked when the bill was presented to me.
    MACON, GA
    March 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 10, 2022
  9. dryer not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    repairman sais problem was with vent Vent was checked this morning. It is fine. There is no airflow from the machine and it s glowing red
    BONAIRE, GA
    January 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS_Offline on January 18, 2022
  10. Average

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not move refrigerator back. He did not set controls.
    MACON, GA
    December 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deborah, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team
    CS offline on December 06, 2021