Centerville, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 273 Reviews
  1. tire & lamemoe

    Overall rating

    see details
    he had to saw off the4 tire
    UNADILLA, GA
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    MACON, GA
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. still waiting for repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    have not repaired unit as of this date due to parts not sent this unit has been fixed many times for like repair
    MACON, GA
    June 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Technician who did repair was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job in getting refrigerator working
    CENTERVILLE, GA
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. They were very patient and accommodating.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased and hope that I won’t have anymore water leaks.
    MC RAE, GA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Professional//Courteous//KnowledgeablePaul

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was accomplished in a timely and professional manner my only complaint is that they don't have a set time of arrival so you have to hang around .
    WARNER ROBINS, GA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was not fixed
    KATHLEEN, GA
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very nice repair man, but the dishwasher is broken

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice guy, but dishwasher still does not work.
    DUBLIN, GA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that we did not repair your dishwasher on the first attempt. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 03, 2019
  9. the guy who came did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was efficent and did the job in a timenly manner
    HAWKINSVILLE, GA
    December 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I know why Sears is bankrupt. Tractor would not start for 3 days. It was the starter solenoid, since I could jump from battery to starter and it would go. Phone tech agreed. Service tech came out and it started. He refused to replace the starter solenoid or do any checks on any item. Wasted time off and I will have it die again. I paid for a warranty and do not get it. I could have replaced it myself but I had a warranty. My father and I were long time Sears customers. I am done wasting my money with Sears.
    WARNER ROBINS, GA
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018