Athens, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 191 Reviews
  1. Freezer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    William did a great job fixing our freezer! Thank you!!
    EATONTON, GA
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on February 02, 2021
  2. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very knowledgeable and had the problem fixed in a short time.
    STATHAM, GA
    January 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI WILLIAM ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  3. Good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer's working fine now--makes for a warm holiday
    WATKINSVILLE, GA
    December 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 27, 2020
  4. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman arrived when he said he would, part in hand. Disassembled the defective part and then discovered the ordered part was the wrong one. We are still waiting on the correct part to arrive.
    JEFFERSON, GA
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on December 06, 2020
  5. Wonderful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second time we have used your service. Bill (I believe that was his name) was personable, knowledgeable and very professional. We will call again! Thank you!
    WATKINSVILLE, GA
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  6. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came in done his job that was it.
    CRAWFORD, GA
    September 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brenda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 04, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very friendly and helpful.
    WATKINSVILLE, GA
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    CS OFFLINE on August 18, 2020
  8. Oven was not reseated correctly

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was satisfactory but the oven was not reseated properly.
    ATHENS, GA
    August 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ELIZABETH S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 13, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent setvice
    MONTICELLO, GA
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020
  10. Everything ok..

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took nearly 2 weeks for service.... not good..!!!
    GREENSBORO, GA
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Took nearly 2 weeks for service.... not good..!!!
    CS OFFLINE on July 08, 2020