Athens, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 178 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would use this service again
    WATKINSVILLE, GA
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    this was great fast service price a little high
    JEFFERSON, GA
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was very knowledgeable. Answered every question to our satisfaction. Too bad not all the techs are like him. Mr & Mrs Sheley
    EATONTON, GA
    January 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Derwin, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  4. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    they came when
    MADISON, GA
    December 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Able to diagnose and repair washer in one visit. Went the extra mile for us!
    ILA, GA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very pleased!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I have the maintenance agreement on my riding lawn tractor. Great service without having to haul it somewhere when something goes wrong.
    COMER, GA
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Took Seven Appointments

    Overall rating

    see details
    I discover my freezer wasn't working September 25th. It took seven appointments to get an imperfect repair done on November 5th. The first guy couldn't fix it and the second guy carried no parts. From there on it was a series of technician cancelled appointments. The freezer now freezes, but the on light doesn't work. I'm afraid to call because I have wasted over 40 hours waiting for service.
    ATHENS, GA
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sue, we are very sorry to hear your refrigerator still is not working properly. We would love to see how we can help you with this matter. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on November 29, 2019
  8. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called a few days ago and someone came out the next day right on time. Did a great job!
    CARLTON, GA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service on my dishwasher.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very courteous and knowledgeable.
    ATHENS, GA
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. incredible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    fast, efficient, communicated what he needed to do &made recommendations that would improve my product
    ATHENS, GA
    August 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse