Athens, GA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 183 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent setvice
    MONTICELLO, GA
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020
  2. Everything ok..

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took nearly 2 weeks for service.... not good..!!!
    GREENSBORO, GA
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Took nearly 2 weeks for service.... not good..!!!
    CS OFFLINE on July 08, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service technician, Robert, was very courteous & professional.
    EATONTON, GA
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  4. owner

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!
    LEXINGTON, GA
    June 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  5. Frustrating Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for maintenance on my treadmill. Prior to the service the treadmill worked perfectly. After the service it hardly works at all. When I enter a desired speed it will accelerate to the speed then immediately slow down to a crawl. Forget trying to talk to their service people on the phone. You can barely get to a human. When you do the static on the line is horrible to the point you cannot understand the customer service rep. I was transferred three times with each rep saying that was not their department. I finally had to go online and reschedule service. I have yet to be able to talk to a responsible human to get my repair corrected.
    EATONTON, GA
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would use this service again
    WATKINSVILLE, GA
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    this was great fast service price a little high
    JEFFERSON, GA
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was very knowledgeable. Answered every question to our satisfaction. Too bad not all the techs are like him. Mr & Mrs Sheley
    EATONTON, GA
    January 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Derwin, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  9. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    they came when
    MADISON, GA
    December 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Able to diagnose and repair washer in one visit. Went the extra mile for us!
    ILA, GA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse