Titusville, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 175 Reviews
  1. He’s knowledgeable, good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you...
    ORLANDO, FL
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and I’m so happy I did!
    ORLANDO, FL
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Tech and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark was kind, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient... hope we get him again. If needed.
    MIMS, FL
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took two times to figure out the reason for my washing machine problem but the second time was the charm! When the easiest intervention did not work, the technician came back and took apart the machine and I believe that he figured it out.
    TITUSVILLE, FL
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Freezer doesn't freeze 101

    Overall rating

    see details
    Techs were very good...scheduling service was a PAIN
    TITUSVILLE, FL
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Felix is very knowledgeable and courteous.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm happy it was Felix to work on the tractor. Always great service. He was a little late due to bad weather.
    MIMS, FL
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used Sears Service since w/d were new. Love the service!
    COCOA, FL
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Explanation seemed reasonable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person determined nothing was wrong with my refrigerator, which makes a very loud popping noise. His explanation seemed reasonable. I can't really speak to his "Repair Expertise," since nothing was repaired.
    TITUSVILLE, FL
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a repair protection agreement for my lawn tractor. The tech is knowledgeable and professional. Resolves the issues every time. Good job maintaining the equipment.
    ORLANDO, FL
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything is working great.
    COCOA, FL
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse