Titusville, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 196 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them Monday and very satisfied!!!
    TITUSVILLE, FL
    August 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 22, 2021
  2. Customer service reps didn't know what they were doing!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was told by a service technician that was working on my refrigerator that was working on my refrigerator about 7 months ago that I could call no but I could call Sears parts department and order a new is an order a new bucket for my icemaker or my icemaker. Finally, I had enough of the ice maker not working properly so therefore, I finally called the Sears parts department and spoke to 7 reps, each one kept on sending me to the next one, to the next one, to the next one, to the next one and they never had the authority to order the part and couldn't contact their supervisor. Finally, I was sent to another representative that stated I needed to have a repair technician come out and research the part. What a waste of money! I would love to have a job where all I do is pass the customer on on to the next representative and get paid to do nothing. And the service technician who came out here for no reason and got paid for doing nothing, gave me the OK for the part to be sent to me. No wonder Sears is going down the tubes. Corporate waste.
    COCOA, FL
    July 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marc, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 16, 2021
  3. Friendly knowledgeable and informative

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    COCOA, FL
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  4. Replaced parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wish I could have gotten them here this fast to fix my fridge. Still waiting 2 weeks! Fridge repair service sucks!!
    COCOA, FL
    February 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PETER We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 13, 2021
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very courteous and friendly and did a great job on my microwave repair. I would recommend him and Sears for any appliance repair.
    COCOA, FL
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on January 14, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far so good with new fan
    TITUSVILLE, FL
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 10, 2020
  7. Efficient Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knew what he was doing and went about his business in a professional manner. My only complaint was the amount charged for labor, VERY expensive.
    COCOA, FL
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  8. Very knowledgeable was very helpful with another issue, told me exactly what I needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick efficient nice courteous Had unavoidable delay due to flat tire. Did notify my daughter, who did not inform me until 5:00 or 5:30 PM
    COCOA, FL
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOE,We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  9. Very Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service
    TITUSVILLE, FL
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 24, 2020
  10. Explained everything well

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was quick efficient worked without any problem. Provided good service
    COCOA, FL
    August 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joe, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 18, 2020