Tallahassee, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 185 Reviews
  1. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I tried three times to get service to no avail. So I don’t want it ever again.
    HAVANA, FL
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Howard, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on August 09, 2021
  2. Excellent service, fast and prompt

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman came by a week ago and ordered parts as soon as i notified repairman that the parts came in he was here the next day and fix the problem. Very satisfied with service.
    THOMASVILLE, GA
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on August 02, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came quickly
    PERRY, FL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad he came quickly
    PERRY, FL
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Debra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on March 02, 2021
  5. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So pleased
    TALLAHASSEE, FL
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a issue with microwave and a technician checked and found that the sensors for the door needed to be replaced. Sensors were ordered and have now been replaced. Service was great all around. Especially, Technician Samuel. Thanks.
    TALLAHASSEE, FL
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARILOU ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 27, 2021
  7. Fantastic service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guy that comes to my house is always professional. Does a fantastic job and always does it right!
    TALLAHASSEE, FL
    October 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JERAHME, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 09, 2020
  8. Service Technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech got right to work, addressed every issue requested, and the mower runs great. Had to order a part that will be delivered in the next t few weeks. Technician took care of everything. Very pleased.
    TALLAHASSEE, FL
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 30, 2020
  9. Fantastic service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job and was very nice
    THOMASVILLE, GA
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHERYL,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 29, 2020
  10. Tech was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Communicating with the company via phone Was horrible. I wasted Hours on hold and in four days never spoke to a human. I was and still am very upset. The only redeeming feature is your tech.
    TALLAHASSEE, FL
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    BERNIE W, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 27, 2020