Pompano Beach, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 128 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech called in advance ... fouind the problem and recommended the fix ..
    POMPANO BEACH, FL
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HICYNTHIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 30, 2021
  2. He got the job completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    NA!,,,!,,,,,,,
    COCONUT CREEK, FL
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great, but the time slots for repair should be no longer than two hours. We had to wait around for 4.5 hours for tech arrival. Also the flat $249 fee should be changed to hourly labor plus parts. Technician was here only 20 minutes so I payed $750 per hour labor rate Wow!!
    POMPANO BEACH, FL
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Edward, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to time slots and diagnostic fee. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 09, 2021
  4. no call back

    Overall rating

    see details
    expected acall from office with more information
    N LAUDERDALE, FL
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, We have checked our records in regards to Service Order # 42233026 and see that it was completed. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836 as the item is covered under Protection Agreement.
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  5. My appointment time was between 1:00-5:00. The technician arrived 4:55

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service was August 24 to repair my ice maker. Today is August 30th. I have not seen one ice cube.
    MARGATE, FL
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 31, 2020
  6. The best!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech treated us like our problem was the most important problem for him to solve.
    POMPANO BEACH, FL
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NICHOLAS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 04, 2020
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the dishwasher and it completed an entire wash cycle
    DEERFIELD BCH, FL
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  8. Wonderful service and quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them less than a week ago and am highly satisfied
    POMPANO BEACH, FL
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  9. Too early to judge only one use of dryer after repair. But technician was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have 2 service contracts for two different locations in different state each with a their own contact telephone number. Service department uses the wrong phone number to advise technician arrival.
    POMPANO BEACH, FL
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MIKE Z, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  10. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service
    POMPANO BEACH, FL
    April 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse