Pompano Beach, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician Dave was excellent, very helpful with explaining my options
    POMPANO BEACH, FL
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  2. 3Hours from start to finish

    Overall rating

    see details
    All good no complaints
    DEERFIELD BCH, FL
    April 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service, excellent
    MARGATE, FL
    March 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so glad that I called Sears for service on my dryer. I was actually able to get an appointment for the same day that I called. My dryer was over heating and I was worried that it would start a fire. After John cleaned it out and checked everything else completely, it has been drying my clothes and towels without overheating.
    COCONUT CREEK, FL
    October 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 21, 2021
  5. Excellent Dervice

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech showed up diagnosed and repaired my refrigerator within an hour and a half. He was courteous and qualified.
    COCONUT CREEK, FL
    October 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 21, 2021
  6. Competent service but issue not resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serve provider resolved one issue but our ice maker is still not making ice
    HILLSBORO BCH, FL
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Kathy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO offline on October 14, 2021
  7. Great Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    An excellent profesional came on Friday and fixed everything perfectly!
    POMPANO BEACH, FL
    October 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech called in advance ... fouind the problem and recommended the fix ..
    POMPANO BEACH, FL
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HICYNTHIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 30, 2021
  9. He got the job completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    NA!,,,!,,,,,,,
    COCONUT CREEK, FL
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great, but the time slots for repair should be no longer than two hours. We had to wait around for 4.5 hours for tech arrival. Also the flat $249 fee should be changed to hourly labor plus parts. Technician was here only 20 minutes so I payed $750 per hour labor rate Wow!!
    POMPANO BEACH, FL
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Edward, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to time slots and diagnostic fee. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 09, 2021