Pembroke Pines, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 232 Reviews
  1. Microwave is a lemin

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 3 days of repair it's not working anymore
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very pleased with analysis

    Overall rating

    see details
    At this time of isolation I was thrilled that the appointment was the next day. I depend on my appliance a lot
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used the service in December 2019 just before Christmas the ice maker stopped and Sears came to my rescue!
    MIRAMAR, FL
    April 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. POOR SERVICE, TOTAL RIP OFFl Never again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took 6 days toget a serviceman. Cost almost $400 dollars to replace a lightbulb in the frig. WHAT!! Service took over 3 hours to repair. Will tell all my family & friends to avoid your service. NEVER AGAIN!
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 24, 2020
  5. Great service and punctual technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used this week
    MIRAMAR, FL
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service
    MIRAMAR, FL
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Washer didn't work

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for them to come back they refused to send someone back the same day I am very dissatisfied had it fixed with someone else
    SW RANCHES, FL
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Gladys. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your service. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service and we hope you will reconsider us in the future.
    SHS Social Care on March 23, 2020
  8. Technician was fine I have a product failure that tech agreed and sears did not swap out part

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will never buy a repair agreement or appliance from sear again no transparency and my stove door is peeling not due to consumer abuse it is a product failure even tech agreed and they do not want to cover it.
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    February 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rene, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 21, 2020
  9. Appliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    Last week was the service very professional
    Cooper City Fl 33026
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are happy to hear the tech was professional with the repair. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On Time, very courteous, cleaned everything
    MIRAMAR, FL
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse