Pembroke Pines, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 213 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech explain and told me what need to be done to correct the Problem.
    MIRAMAR, FL
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. HORRIFIC SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Continual "no show" by repair tech. Only 1x tech showed up for initial scheduled repair. Initial repair install improper, tech damaged part. 4x service repair has been rescheduled. 3x no show by tech. When tech called, states Sears never sent him repair ticket. Sears rescheduling repair service WITHOUT contacting customer first to ask which day & time will work. Reschedule & cancel appts without a phone call. Automatic email sent. Spoke w/supervisor who stated he sent to "Escalation Team." I should receive a call back within 1-2 hrs on 10/31/19 for an emergency request visit. No call returned. Now, Nov. 1 & I've been trying to get repair service to my house since Oct. 3.
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Same day fridge repair!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians came out the same day I made the call and were very professional. Felt comfortable with their diagnosis of the problem and they provided me a good understanding of all my options prior to repairing the fridge. Thank you Sears Technicians!
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Extremely overpriced on labor charges

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was charged $300 for labor alone to install an icemaker that took the technician 10 minutes to swap out. Are you kidding me!
    PEMBROKE PINES, FL
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional in all ways.
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very cordial, knowledgeable, efficient and communicated well. And most important, he solved the problem. I wouldn't hesitate to use your service again.
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    In 3 days of it uses every thing work perfectly, good service.
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Sears. Always reliable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    While preparing for hurricane Dorian my dryer broke. Called Sears and he was at my door by 5p same day.
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Julio was very professional, helpful and solve the issue very quickly. I just find the repair price a little high
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did A great job
    DAVIE, FL
    July 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse