Pembroke Pines, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 260 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 2 days ago.
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mona,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 25, 2021
  2. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was on time as promised
    MIRAMAR, FL
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Monier,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 25, 2021
  3. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable...

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer's washplate got worn down from use and was creating significant noise when going through the wash cycles. The technician came in, diagnosed the issue and ordered the part. It was backordered (not their fault), but eventually when the part arrived, the technician came back and did an amazing job. Replaced the part in a question of minutes and explained why that had occurred and recommendations moving forward with the equipment in general. Great service for anyone to use!.
    WESTON, FL
    August 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carlos, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 23, 2021
  4. A+ service all the way Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was courteous and very professional
    MIRAMAR, FL
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Andrene,Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  5. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them a few days ago, and happy with the results
    DAVIE, FL
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Howard, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 25, 2021
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great! Pedro identified problem quickly and resolved issue. He was courteous and waited til I cleaned accumulated dirt from under the dryer...a place I could not have reached otherwise!
    WESTON, FL
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 19, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and glad I did
    DAVIE, FL
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 16, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very honest person, arrived on time, and knew what was he doing
    DAVIE, FL
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DOLTAB,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 28, 2020
  9. Excellent washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The process went smoothly from start to finish, I booked the service online. The technician called to let me know he was on the way. He diagnosed the problem quickly, replaced the broken part, and ran the washer to make sure it was fixed. Excellent service.
    DAVIE, FL
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Gypsy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 24, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always had good experience with Sears.
    WESTON, FL
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ana, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 23, 2020