Pembroke Pines, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 265 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledge of freezer was excellent
    WESTON, FL
    April 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  2. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service. Technician was great and very knowledgeable.
    MIRAMAR, FL
    February 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  3. All fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were able to repair my microwave in a short period of time!!
    DAVIE, FL
    December 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on December 15, 2021
  4. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician showed up on timeIn less than an hour he had my stove running again perfectly ,he did a great job
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on November 13, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the service
    DAVIE, FL
    October 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 24, 2021
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 2 days ago.
    PEMBROKE PNES, FL
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mona,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 25, 2021
  7. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was on time as promised
    MIRAMAR, FL
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Monier,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 25, 2021
  8. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable...

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer's washplate got worn down from use and was creating significant noise when going through the wash cycles. The technician came in, diagnosed the issue and ordered the part. It was backordered (not their fault), but eventually when the part arrived, the technician came back and did an amazing job. Replaced the part in a question of minutes and explained why that had occurred and recommendations moving forward with the equipment in general. Great service for anyone to use!.
    WESTON, FL
    August 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carlos, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 23, 2021
  9. A+ service all the way Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was courteous and very professional
    MIRAMAR, FL
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Andrene,Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  10. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them a few days ago, and happy with the results
    DAVIE, FL
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Howard, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 25, 2021